EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

almost perfect

Posted by 5571261162251302366 on Jan 20, 2014

this tonner is alcohol free it's perfect because my face is pampered with this product. the only thing I do not like is the smell, do not feel the cocombre but i don't realy care :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravilloso.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

Trae muchísima cantidad. Genial para pieles grasas y para usarlo en verano bien fresquito. Huele mucho a pepino pero te acostumbras en poco tiempo. Es buenísimo como básico, sin alcohol. Hidrata un pelín, lo justito para quitar la tirantez o terminar de limpiar si no se ha usado jabón. Se puede utilizar como una agua micelar con maquillajes poco potentes. No irrita nada ni hace ningún efecto rebote, muy suave con la piel. Me encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturize

Posted by adonischan on Apr 13, 2015

I was purchase 3 different toner from Thayers. Rose, Lavender and this one. I think this is the best of these. It is very moisturizing when you apply 3 times! I'm not kidding, you will get the best result! After apply 3 layers, your skin will extremely soft=] LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4776432568718045542 on Nov 01, 2015

love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonne lotion

Posted by Audrey on Mar 17, 2014

Bonne lotion, odeur de concombre, faut aimer. Rafraîchissant. Mais je lui préfère celle à la rose de la même marque.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good toner

Posted by illuminated on Feb 03, 2014

that doesn't irritate my oily/combination, yet acne-prone and quite sensitive skin. At first I wasn't sure about the smell as it felt quite disgusting, but it disappeared later, so I have no problem with that. I want to try the Rose one, just curious what all the fuss is about, but I'd probably repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me fué tan mal como con el tonico de rosas pero...

Posted by 4710730494620344742 on Jul 24, 2013

Tampoco me fué bien y he tenido que suspender sus uso. Ahora mismo tengo dos botes enteros practicamente de tonicos Thayers que no puedo usar porque me provocan alergia. Estuve utilizandolo unos dias, notaba que me iban saliendo pequeñas rojeces diseminadas, nada importante, pero cada vez se hicieron mas evidentes y molestas asi que ha quedado eliminado de mis rutinas de limpieza. Una pena porque es de los pocos tonicso que he visto con ingredientes tan buenos y sin alcohol, y ademas a un excelente precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas très emballée

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Apr 29, 2014

Comme son précédent!celui à la rose je suis pas très emballée par ce produit quia fait tant de fureur sur la toile !!moi perso celui a la rose me brûlait le visage et celui ci j'ai détesté l'odeur en plus il virent tous vers une couleurs un peu bizarre en une courte durée !!i.e la couleur transparente de la lotion se transforme en une couleur un peu blanchâtre je ne sais pas pourquoi!!probablement parce qu'ils sont mal conservé !!pourtant je les met hors la lumière et dans un endroit sec!! Bref moi j'ai détesté et ça ne m'a rien apporté au niveau de l'hydratation !! Je suis déçue mais visiblement il plait à bcp de monde alors ça se trouve que c'est ma peau qui ne tolère pas trop :(

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT ORDER VIA DHL

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on May 17, 2016

They now charge 50€ additional for self handling of customs! I will never order from Iherb again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not use

Posted by 5328263809757033274 on Jun 28, 2016

Not Use . after use 1 month will be recommended later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »