EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eficaz y duradero

Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Oct 14, 2014

Me gustan este y el de rosas pero casi me gusta más este de pepino, me parece que me funciona más en mi piel mixta. Ya voy por el segundo bote y repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno para piel grasa/mixta

Posted by 5012837621474380602 on Dec 17, 2014

Cierra bien los poros en piel grasa

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4897029072640636711 on Dec 23, 2014

light & smooth, it make my skin refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

The forth item of Thayer

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

This is the forth toners I bought. Will continue but this brand's toner. So you can see how I love this product:) But I loved Rose more XD

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion tonique et odeur discrète

Posted by 5647486622156591998 on Jun 21, 2014

Appliquée le matin et le soir, j'adoooooooore cette lotion ! Ma peau est souple et tonifiée ! Le teint parait plus frais !

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Nov 16, 2014

Je ne raffolais pas des toniques/toners avant, mais cette lotion là est vraiment très bien, elle sent bon le frais et le concombre. C'est un vrai plaisir de l'utiliser, et le flacon dure longtemps. Elle nettoie, hydrate, rafraîchit, enfin tout ce qu'elle est censée faire..! Je pense que j'essaierai une autre version de la lotion la prochaine fois, par curiosité, mais je rachèterai celle-ci par la suite, car elle m'a convaincue. En plus je trouve que mon teint est plus net depuis que je l'utilise ! Adoptée !

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans soft & gentle.

Posted by 5566599587130372957 on May 23, 2014

I love this tonic, it cleans softly but it's pretty effective. I didn't notice any irritation even when my skin is very sensitive. I love the fresh sensation after the applying and the scent is amazing. I recommend it especially for oily or combination skin, It's a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh toner

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 26, 2014

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by 4892101330981940437 on May 27, 2014

I love this toner. My skin is pretty "picky" about facial products. This Thayers Toner is amazing. I use it in the morning and in the evening. Makes my skin feel very fresh and rejuvinated. My skin tone has become really nice and even and skin feels very soft. The bottle is pretty big and it will last me a while. I will be ordering more of this and will recommend this product to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5347901014587335987 on Jan 17, 2014

첨엔 오이향 강하게낫다가 침냄새같은 냄새가 나긴하는데 알로에때문인듯 진짜알로에 냄새가약간 찌린?그 냄새 근데 심하진않고 적당히 적응됨 이것만 발라도 보습력 좋아요 겁나촉촉

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 138 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »