EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

efficace à petit prix

Posted by 5488767616624748808 on Sep 28, 2014

Cette eau à base d’hamamélis et de concombre est très rafraichissante. dommage qu'elle n'existe pas en eau micellaire. Néanmoins elle donne un bon coup de peps à la peau. Je ne suis pas fane de son odeur par contre. Pour moi elle ne sent pas du tout le concombre. mais on s'y fait vite et l'odeur est vraiment très neutre. Le flacon coûte peu cher et dure très longtemps. Très économique!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my face feel clean!

Posted by healthfirst on Sep 10, 2014

Although I do a great job of cleaning my face before bed, this is still the best after washing. It just feels like the finishing touch to my clean face ... and I do still see a little crime on the cotton pad ... even after I've washed my face. So this is a great astringent/toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me picaba la piel

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me encantan los tónicos de Thayers. Este es el primero que probé y es el que más me gusta salvo por el hecho de que me escuece la zona de la nariz (la tengo sensible). Ahora uso el de rosas y me va perfecto pero el olor no es tan agradable como el de este

Was this review helpful to you?

Casi tan perfecto como el de rosas

Posted by KaowaiiStage on Aug 28, 2014

Este tónico, al igual que el de la versión de rosas de la misma marca, tiene una fórmula sencilla, efectiva y natural. Y me ha gustado mucho, sin embargo con el de rosas me notaba la piel aún mejor que con este. De todas formas es altamente recomendable igual. Huele mucho a pepino.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by nataliarubio on Jul 22, 2014

Lo recomiendo, no lleva alcohol por lo tanto no irrita nada. Yo lo uso con pulverizador y además de tonificar refresca mucho. Me gusta la formulación con aloe y pepino. Huele a pepino, como si te lo aplicases en la piel, a mí el olor no me gusta mucho pero tampoco me resulta desagradable. Lo uso por las mañanas, por la noche uso uno específico para evitar que me salgan granos, y me está funcionando. Repetiré cuando se acabe, cosa que tardará porque viene mucha cantidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality with reasonable price!

Posted by 4745893077527256150 on Jul 08, 2014

Love the smell of this toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5725039600670570047 on Jun 30, 2014

Very nice toner and works well but I am not a fan of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5475243580638930259 on Jun 25, 2014

As I aged, my skin gets drier. This is great if you stay in a humid country, refreshing, yet moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

I don't like its scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion tonique et odeur discrète

Posted by 5647486622156591998 on Jun 21, 2014

Appliquée le matin et le soir, j'adoooooooore cette lotion ! Ma peau est souple et tonifiée ! Le teint parait plus frais !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 129 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »