EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy with this purchase

Posted by 4989779350407592820 on Jun 30, 2016

Decided to try it and i like it. I use it after cleansing face,before applying make up. I have oily combined skin and it works good for me.It moisturizes, gives a fresh feeling. Just the right thing. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner

Posted by 4936414034664842678 on Jun 30, 2016

Natural ingredients, smells wonderful and not synthetic(duh),refreshes my skin.does not leave skin sticky like many toners do. Leaves my face oil-free but moisturized and smooth.will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super, love it!

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 19, 2016

Love all of thayers line up and products.....great for the value and quality! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on May 28, 2016

My friend is highly recommended so I bought it, it is cheaper price and the smell is very fresh. It is worth to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

The gentlest and most effective toner!

Posted by 5578855191767897142 on Jun 15, 2016

I love this toner, especially after shaving my face, it is so soothing, and calming! You can use this winter and summer with confidence you are not going to irritate your face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastico

Posted by 5352110989470107358 on May 13, 2015

Me encanta, limpia la cara y te deja la cara fresca. Y el envase es enorme!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every penny

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

I didn't know a toner could be moisturizing before using Thayers. Brightens my face and leaves it feeling soft. This is definitely the best toner out there for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5718831818076738324 on Apr 21, 2016

good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon toner

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on Apr 15, 2015

Franchement super, elle rafraîchit bien tonifie la peau et hydrate, je vais tester celui à la rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Me chifla este tónico!

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

Me parece suave y delicado con mi piel, me deja una sensación de limpieza, de frescor... El aroma me encanta y además es un producto que cunde muchísimo y que tiene buen precio. Ya he repetido varias veces y creo que volveré a hacerlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 139 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »