EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy with this purchase

Posted by 4989779350407592820 on Jun 30, 2016

Decided to try it and i like it. I use it after cleansing face,before applying make up. I have oily combined skin and it works good for me.It moisturizes, gives a fresh feeling. Just the right thing. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner

Posted by 4936414034664842678 on Jun 30, 2016

Natural ingredients, smells wonderful and not synthetic(duh),refreshes my skin.does not leave skin sticky like many toners do. Leaves my face oil-free but moisturized and smooth.will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super, love it!

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 19, 2016

Love all of thayers line up and products.....great for the value and quality! Thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this.

Posted by 5384260938621426674 on Sep 01, 2016

Love this product so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5271422269869331373 on Sep 09, 2016

Es uno de mis indispensables. Le uso como tonico, y como calmante para despues de la depilacion. Mi pareja tambien le usa en ocasiones para despues del afeitado. Repetire porque es un basico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol Free toner

Posted by 5620765169462836786 on Sep 18, 2016

I just love this product so much that I keep order it again and again! It's really gentle on any skin, it's alcohol free, and it's really refreshing. I use it on a cotton pad to remove makeup residues or I put it in a spray bottle and use it to refresh my face during the hotter days. Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle!

Posted by 5672322203719113215 on Sep 18, 2016

I was using the rose petal formula before this one. I didn't hate it by any means, but I've found this one to be gentler and not as drying to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on May 28, 2016

My friend is highly recommended so I bought it, it is cheaper price and the smell is very fresh. It is worth to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The gentlest and most effective toner!

Posted by 5578855191767897142 on Jun 15, 2016

I love this toner, especially after shaving my face, it is so soothing, and calming! You can use this winter and summer with confidence you are not going to irritate your face!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastico

Posted by 5352110989470107358 on May 13, 2015

Me encanta, limpia la cara y te deja la cara fresca. Y el envase es enorme!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 144 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »