EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleans soft & gentle.

Posted by 5566599587130372957 on May 23, 2014

I love this tonic, it cleans softly but it's pretty effective. I didn't notice any irritation even when my skin is very sensitive. I love the fresh sensation after the applying and the scent is amazing. I recommend it especially for oily or combination skin, It's a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh toner

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 26, 2014

like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing!

Posted by 4892101330981940437 on May 27, 2014

I love this toner. My skin is pretty "picky" about facial products. This Thayers Toner is amazing. I use it in the morning and in the evening. Makes my skin feel very fresh and rejuvinated. My skin tone has become really nice and even and skin feels very soft. The bottle is pretty big and it will last me a while. I will be ordering more of this and will recommend this product to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5144242124094122309 on Dec 31, 2013

Très bonne lotion, bonne odeur, laisse la peau douce. J'adore l'utiliser le matin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5347901014587335987 on Jan 17, 2014

첨엔 오이향 강하게낫다가 침냄새같은 냄새가 나긴하는데 알로에때문인듯 진짜알로에 냄새가약간 찌린?그 냄새 근데 심하진않고 적당히 적응됨 이것만 발라도 보습력 좋아요 겁나촉촉

Was this review helpful to you?

Un básico!

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Un tónico muy básico en su composición pero muy agradable de usar. Refresca, y es estupendo para retirar los restos de mascarillas

Was this review helpful to you?

my face glows

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 27, 2014

I use this for everything! Great stuff. Smells so refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

The forth item of Thayer

Posted by 4624914614200104587 on Jun 12, 2014

This is the forth toners I bought. Will continue but this brand's toner. So you can see how I love this product:) But I loved Rose more XD

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion tonique et odeur discrète

Posted by 5647486622156591998 on Jun 21, 2014

Appliquée le matin et le soir, j'adoooooooore cette lotion ! Ma peau est souple et tonifiée ! Le teint parait plus frais !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality with reasonable price!

Posted by 4745893077527256150 on Jul 08, 2014

Love the smell of this toner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 133 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »