EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1284973 on Feb 09, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1903573 on Mar 02, 2012

i like very much... but, I don't see much improve on skin...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only used it a coupe of times

Posted by thatswhatshesaid on Jul 05, 2013

I like lemon scents so this was the first Thayers witch hazel I bought. Only used it a couple of times though because it was a bit drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 01, 2013

I have been using Thayers Rose toner, tried this because Rose toner is out of stock very long time. Find this to be average and didn't like the smell, won't buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working

Posted by 5527357028937301898 on Sep 05, 2013

This one is supposed to have exfoliating effects. I do agree that it has some effects but has limits...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...

Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 19, 2013

... but there is alcohol and the smell is a little bit too strong for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin pena ni gloria

Posted by NaiVonCake on Jan 13, 2014

Olor muy rico, controla la grasa lo normal (no hace milagros). Entre eso y que lleva alcohol no lo volveré a comprar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by 5265881292064567407 on Jul 11, 2014

very good lotion that refreshes the face before turning his day cream for a beautiful face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

esperaba algo más

Posted by 4815848607302420197 on Jan 04, 2015

Tenia grandes expectativas con este tónico. El olor es fresco aunque muy artificial. No he notado nada especial en la piel. Me ha gustado, creo que me va a durar bastante tiempo pero no lo volvería a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the skin

Posted by 4985890944847641544 on Aug 20, 2016

Mildly scented with a non harsh astringency on face this is a very useable product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total