EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I bought this to add to homemade bug spray and I am so glad I did. It is very refreshing, has an excellent scent, and leaves my skin feeling great. It's perfect for hot weather when your skin feels sweaty and gross. Good for traveling and my boyfriend likes it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elegant tonic.

Posted by Reviewer1444906 on Aug 30, 2012

Simply elegant tonic. Buy it a second time. Very pleased. After his skin just shines and is full of energy. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, works great.

Posted by Reviewer1036574 on Sep 06, 2012

Delicious smell and great for tightening and toning my skin. Pores look smaller and any oily patches are cleared up. A must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

오일성분없는 자체기능만의 토너. 닦아내기 좋아요

Posted by moostapa on Sep 18, 2012

오일성분없이 닦는기능에만 충실한 토너에요. 바르고나면 시원하고(전 주로 냉장고에 넣고씁니다) 향은...솔직히 개인취향으로 복숭하가 달달하니 좋아요 ㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch Hazel

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This is awesome. A great cheap facial toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner.

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Delicious smell and great for tightening and toning my skin. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

fine!

Posted by 5594507962801266728 on Nov 12, 2012

gives the skin the long-lasting fresh and clean feeling, nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE SCENT AND CLEANSES RIGHT.

Posted by 5184889979464315886 on Nov 26, 2012

HELPS PREVENT THE BREAKOUTS, AND GET AN EVEN TONE. I'M NOT SURE WHETHER IT'S DUE TO THE SEASON BUT MY FACIAL TONE SEEMS BRIGHTER. I BRUSH OUT WITH A COTTONBALL AND PUT LOTION AFTERWARDS. I CAN SEE THE RESIDUES ON COTTON BALL... I'M BUYING IT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans your skin and leaves it refreshed

Posted by 5017549693388988361 on Apr 13, 2013

An excellent product! I bought the lemon formula because I have oily skin. Together with the OCM, this product has done wonders to my skin. In the morning, I wipe my face with some Witch Hazel. It deep cleans my skin and leaves it soft for the whole day. Its refreshing scent is a bonus. Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facial toner

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Apr 29, 2013

The best facial toner I ever used. Its light, non greasy amd just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »