EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.60

$9.99

Savings of: $1.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleans your skin and leaves it refreshed

Posted by 5017549693388988361 on Apr 13, 2013

An excellent product! I bought the lemon formula because I have oily skin. Together with the OCM, this product has done wonders to my skin. In the morning, I wipe my face with some Witch Hazel. It deep cleans my skin and leaves it soft for the whole day. Its refreshing scent is a bonus. Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facial toner

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Apr 29, 2013

The best facial toner I ever used. Its light, non greasy amd just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it!

Posted by 5609168213781785939 on May 20, 2013

It's perfect for oily skin. It refreshes and smells lightly citrus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Witch Hazel

Posted by 4743224431410592681 on May 29, 2013

I use this all year round and it never dries my face out. The scent is so natural and refreshing. Please always keep this product stocked--especially during summer where I use it multiple times during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2554158 on Jun 20, 2012

I love this product. Always use after shaving. Leaves my skin soft and perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I bought this to add to homemade bug spray and I am so glad I did. It is very refreshing, has an excellent scent, and leaves my skin feeling great. It's perfect for hot weather when your skin feels sweaty and gross. Good for traveling and my boyfriend likes it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elegant tonic.

Posted by Reviewer1444906 on Aug 30, 2012

Simply elegant tonic. Buy it a second time. Very pleased. After his skin just shines and is full of energy. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good, works great.

Posted by Reviewer1036574 on Sep 06, 2012

Delicious smell and great for tightening and toning my skin. Pores look smaller and any oily patches are cleared up. A must-have.

Was this review helpful to you?

오일성분없는 자체기능만의 토너. 닦아내기 좋아요

Posted by moostapa on Sep 18, 2012

오일성분없이 닦는기능에만 충실한 토너에요. 바르고나면 시원하고(전 주로 냉장고에 넣고씁니다) 향은...솔직히 개인취향으로 복숭하가 달달하니 좋아요 ㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Witch Hazel

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This is awesome. A great cheap facial toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »