EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

love

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

me encanta este tonico te retira muy bien los restos de suciedad de la cara y te la deja muy fresquita, no cierra los poros pero deja la piel grasa muy comoda I love this tonic removes dirt from the face very well and very fresh leaves will not clog pores but leaves very comfortable oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

Tonic is really very good. good value for money. plus a large amount of bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner ever!

Posted by 4670281245661316423 on Dec 30, 2014

Love the smell, love the feel! No burning. Gentle on your eyes & skin. Love it & will use it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 18, 2014

Great toner for oily skin. My youngest sister using this and she liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Refreshing!

Posted by 4934941654499299876 on Jun 11, 2015

This is the first time I've ever used this product and I absolutely love it! My skin feels amazing and I can literally see my pores shrinking which is awesome! I'll never use another toner ever again. Amazing product....I wish I discovered this earlier. Thanks iHerb for making this available!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FRESH!

Posted by 5066232887503042885 on Oct 17, 2015

i have oily combo skin it really calms it down, keep my skin clean and refreshed and the scent is nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4961146101782061777 on Oct 23, 2015

Love it )

Was this review helpful to you?

great tonic

Posted by 4764669403780326513 on Apr 17, 2016

i must say, i never managed to use a tonic regularly but this one. I apply it before sleeping and in the morning. feels fresh and smooth. I see an improvement with the pores I had, especially around the nose. they seem to be smaller. I also use a night Rejuvenator from earth science. not sure which one is helping more for tightening the pores. almost finishing the first bottle, will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner

Posted by 5632028567504552914 on Apr 23, 2016

Deep cleansing and protect skins I apply soft pad to cleanse,refresh and moisturize skin, younger looking. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!

Posted by 5246011350924248680 on Jan 31, 2016

very refreshing, soothing, amazing cleaning effect, I really enjoy using this tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »