EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Toner

Posted by Ronolss on Apr 24, 2014

Great tones. Light smell of citrus.

Was this review helpful to you?

very fresh, light

Posted by Reviewer1720224 on Apr 29, 2014

and no alcohol!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5075654534008720766 on Jun 15, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5195177997858130874 on Jul 28, 2014

Great product. Cooling, refreshing, and moisturising. Great combination of essential oils for that post shaving experience and the aloe Vera for that cooling and moisturising properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 18, 2014

Great toner for oily skin. My youngest sister using this and she liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

me encanta este tonico te retira muy bien los restos de suciedad de la cara y te la deja muy fresquita, no cierra los poros pero deja la piel grasa muy comoda I love this tonic removes dirt from the face very well and very fresh leaves will not clog pores but leaves very comfortable oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Thayers

Posted by 5632107240877943448 on Dec 01, 2014

Tonic is really very good. good value for money. plus a large amount of bottles

Was this review helpful to you?

best toner ever!

Posted by 4670281245661316423 on Dec 30, 2014

Love the smell, love the feel! No burning. Gentle on your eyes & skin. Love it & will use it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

So Refreshing!

Posted by 4934941654499299876 on Jun 11, 2015

This is the first time I've ever used this product and I absolutely love it! My skin feels amazing and I can literally see my pores shrinking which is awesome! I'll never use another toner ever again. Amazing product....I wish I discovered this earlier. Thanks iHerb for making this available!

Was this review helpful to you?

SO FRESH!

Posted by 5066232887503042885 on Oct 17, 2015

i have oily combo skin it really calms it down, keep my skin clean and refreshed and the scent is nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 108 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »