EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$10.95

Savings of: $2.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thayers Peach Witch Hazel

Posted by Reviewer2549188 on Nov 10, 2008

Thayers is a brand I have been using for a few years. They make quality natural products. iHerb offers these gems at a great price. iHerb also delivers super fast. Thank you! A+++++++++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It could be the perfect toner but alcohol ruined it all

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

I didn´t realize it contains alcohol so when I tried for the first time (and also last) I was really disappointed by it. Drying and alcoholy scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well for me

Posted by 5743221127311587342 on Apr 04, 2016

been using this and i can see results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5718831818076738324 on Apr 21, 2016

very good , non oily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 5237541551941606629 on Dec 25, 2014

100% recomendable, olor muy agradable y el efecto en la piel increible..hidratante, astringente...me encanta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5696141588116005296 on Oct 25, 2015

good helps a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tonning

Posted by 5411424305109858251 on Aug 04, 2016

Product is really gentle for skin. Leaving smooth, nice feeling. Only smell it's a bit too strong for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super loved it

Posted by joseph921 on Aug 19, 2016

Love all of thayers line up and products.....great for the value and quality! Thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO good

Posted by 5723200536644765923 on Sep 08, 2016

I love it, one of the best toners I've ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best الأفضل

Posted by 5100708213984347958 on Oct 19, 2016

This one is by far the best of all Thayers tonics and astringents. The peach scent - which seems not synthetic - seems very refreshing. It works fine on tightening pores as well as cleaning and softening the skin. I use it twice per day, and my skin has never looked better. When ordering it, you will receice it with the same original bottle and not the one in the picture (the cap is red). Thanks Thayers and iHerb for bringing such amazing thing to our life. برأيي، هذا المنتج هو الأفضل - حتى اللحظة - بين جميع منتجات شركة ثايرز. نكهة الدراق التي تبدو طبيعية - منعشة للغاية. يعمل جيدا على تنظيف البشرة وتنعيمها وتضييق المسام. استخدمه مرتين يوميا واشعر بأن بشرتي لم تكن يوما بهذه الروعة. عندما تطلبونه، سوف تحصلون عليه معبأوداخل العلبة الأصلية ذات الغطاء الأحمر، شكرا ثايرز. شكرا ايهيرب

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »