EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.89

$59.90

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

quality product

Posted by Reviewer1845465 on Jul 05, 2013

I heard about this company and this product from a naturapath. I feel better when I use this and can tell it really helps improve health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product i feel

Posted by 4681889437055683259 on Sep 20, 2013

Good product - I feel better, happier and really feel a difference after I used it for 2 weeks .. Will rebuy this product

Was this review helpful to you?

This company is amazing

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on May 25, 2012

This is my favorite green powder. I usually start disliking the powders after a few days. I crave this one at least twice a day and feel like it is giving my body all the nourishment it needs. I am also taking the womens multivitamin and the combo is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

The original Green Superfood

Posted by Reviewer1489721 on Apr 05, 2012

I have been buying Mitchel May's products for years. My impression is that he is a business man and healer of great integrity, and his products clearly reflect that. Iherb offers a decent price on this product, so I still highly recommend it, because the price is reasonable for such a high end food item. Enjoy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Super, Super Product..

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5443858265585155471 on Feb 01, 2013

I mix this with my green juice in the morning. Gives me enough energy to teach a couple of classes. The taste is not too strong, although you need to get used to it. Most important thing; I haven't gotten sick, whereas other people around me got!

Was this review helpful to you?

great green super food

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Aug 03, 2013

great in juices or in salad dressing

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST GREENS EVER!

Posted by 4772992245116772714 on Nov 05, 2013

BEST GREENS EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my skin

Posted by 5616478055381442144 on May 29, 2015

I have eczema for several years and my skin now be better after got this powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

The ultimate superfood

Posted by Reviewer1669342 on Mar 20, 2012

Great product, amazing ingredients and super fast delivery from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »