EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$20.00

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good matcha

Posted by Reviewer2131239 on Sep 15, 2012

Good for tea, tea latte, and on ice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value for organic, high-quality matcha

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

There is a wide range of prices for organic powdered green tea, much of it outrageous. This is a generously-sized, double-lidded tin of organic, shade-grown tea that has a lovely, pure taste. I just introduced this into my diet and this will be my go-to tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5539718598922443117 on Oct 18, 2012

Stuff tastes great, bit hard to disolve but good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love this product

Posted by 4612269873287281251 on May 25, 2013

This is by far the best value matcha tea I have tasted. I just wish that they sold it in larger quantities. Really great product. I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutley Great

Posted by Reviewer1463506 on Jul 08, 2013

Very tasty smooth fresh love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value for the money

Posted by Reviewer1703032 on Jan 01, 2014

this is real japanese matcha! I have used low quality culinary grade matcha in the past and all I can say is that this tea is of superior quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality and price

Posted by vanagelyte on Nov 07, 2013

great taste, big quantity and great quality for a top price, easy to preapare, great metallic container, perfect as a gift for a true matcha tea lover :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso y muy recomendable

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Tenía miedo al pedir este té ya que no sabía si sería suficientemente fresco y natural. Y encantada con él, de los mejores Matchas que he probado nunca! Para más información, tienes reseñas sobre diferentes productos y mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1189064 on Nov 25, 2013

I like taste, I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great matcha tea

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Dec 04, 2013

Sweet and soft matcha tea, very tasty. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »