EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$20.00

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Imprescindible

Posted by 5403259092727681414 on Feb 26, 2014

Para mi y mi chico es ya un básico en nuestra dieta, té puro 100%, ecológico, que sirve tanto para ser tomado tal cual (al estilo japonés), como para emplearlo en smoothies, batidos, zumos verdes... Tomado antes del ejercicio hemos notado más energía y un aumento de la pérdida de peso y diuresis. Es caro, pero cunde mucho, y merece la pena. (Yo lo uso a veces también a modo de mascarilla facial mezclado con agua de rosas!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 29, 2015

good taste, fine powder. Flavor good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5352483168983174645 on Feb 17, 2015

This is my first matcha and I'm very pleased. Good bright green color and it's not bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 04, 2015

Me gusta mucho, aunque lo cierto es que no sabe a té verde, sino más bien a algas, un sabor muy verde, pero lógicamente esto se debe a que es muy puro. Me encanta y me sienta muy bien. Imprescindible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love this product

Posted by 4612269873287281251 on May 25, 2013

This is by far the best value matcha tea I have tasted. I just wish that they sold it in larger quantities. Really great product. I will continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutley Great

Posted by Reviewer1463506 on Jul 08, 2013

Very tasty smooth fresh love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality and price

Posted by vanagelyte on Nov 07, 2013

great taste, big quantity and great quality for a top price, easy to preapare, great metallic container, perfect as a gift for a true matcha tea lover :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value for the money

Posted by Reviewer1703032 on Jan 01, 2014

this is real japanese matcha! I have used low quality culinary grade matcha in the past and all I can say is that this tea is of superior quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso y muy recomendable

Posted by juliaphoenix on Nov 24, 2013

Tenía miedo al pedir este té ya que no sabía si sería suficientemente fresco y natural. Y encantada con él, de los mejores Matchas que he probado nunca! Para más información, tienes reseñas sobre diferentes productos y mis favoritos y desaconsejados de iHerb en mi blog (link a él desde mi perfil de iHerb).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1189064 on Nov 25, 2013

I like taste, I will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »