EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.10

$9.00

Savings of: $0.90 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by VictorRM on Aug 24, 2012

Definately one of the best prices out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite tea.

Posted by Reviewer2559768 on Dec 04, 2012

I bought two tins, kept one at home and brought one to work. Both are being consumed at an alarming rate! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor, not overly strong

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Mar 01, 2013

Excellent product. Significantly better than Twinings. Twinings is resiny compared to this. This was probably prepared with more care. This is a good value as well. Will be getting it again. Have also tried Tao of Tea's Mango Ceylon and Earl Grey teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Lapsang Souchong tea

Posted by lamemope on Feb 21, 2014

Probably the best one I've tried. Rich smoky flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Keitha on Jul 01, 2012

Wonderful smelling strong tea with high caffeine level, wonderful quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer2438922 on Apr 08, 2012

really tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent tea

Posted by Reviewer2865445 on Apr 15, 2014

The smoked flavor is very strong, I can smell it from a distance, when my husband is making a cup of this tea. I am not a fan of smoked tea at all, but surprisingly the tea itself is very soft and easy to drink. Lovers of smoked flavor will definitely enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡¡¡delicioso!!!

Posted by 4812613039928425707 on Jun 05, 2014

té lapsang souchong, delicioso sabor y aroma ahumado

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoked Black

Posted by 5042591818712512962 on Aug 14, 2014

Strong, pungent, smoky. Terrific tea for afternoon and evening. Flavour gets stronger with each pot on one spoon. This is a fantastic quality tea, packaging maintains freshness, would buy again from this site no questions. M HUNT Malaysia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by lesliekhnp on Nov 19, 2014

This tea is really nice. The smoke smell is way stronger than the flavor so don't be alarmed when you take a whiff. This tea might not be for everyone, but I think it is a nice tea. I made a cup for my boyfriend and he also really enjoyed it. Tastes great with a bit of honey. I'd be interested to try it with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »