EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.28

$22.90

Savings of: $5.62 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ADDICTED TO THIS FLAVOR

Posted by Reviewer2503621 on Aug 08, 2010

These bars are fantastic! I'm so glad Iherb started stocking them. White chocolate is my favorite flavor, these are SOOO good! They're great for appetite control and weight management. They fill you up, taste great, and have lot of vitamins/minerals and a lot of protein. Ideal for after a work out. I am CRAZY about these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2017431 on Apr 21, 2011

Love the taste, texture and the fill it gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Choco Chip

Posted by Reviewer2432074 on Jul 06, 2011

Wonderful and so healthy even though you would think you were eating a divine candy bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price for this product

Posted by Reviewer3345204 on Aug 04, 2010

Found the ThinkThin bars while traveling. Cannot get them in my area. Iherb not only has them, but for the best price with reasonable shipping. Thanks, Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

BARS

Posted by Reviewer2957264 on Jul 25, 2011

GOOD TASTE..BUT i prefer chunky peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoying these

Posted by Reviewer1651063 on Jun 14, 2011

These bars are good - pretty sweet and I am enjoying them. I prefer bars with more natural ingredients next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients but didn't like the taste

Posted by Reviewer1920026 on Jul 27, 2011

These are good bars with relatively high fiber and protein, but I personally didn't like the taste of this version too much. I will try other ThinkThin bars though, but the white chocolate had a funny aftertaste. The chunky inside was delicious though, so I assume other bars with different glazing may be fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

litt skuffet

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on Jun 27, 2014

Det hvite sjokoladetrekket er veldig tynt, baren smaker som en blanding av pepperkakedeig og gulrotkakerøre. Liker man kakedeig er denne perfekt, men min forventning til hvit sjokolade ble en suffelse.

Was this review helpful to you?

v good item

Posted by 5388959640116600690 on Feb 19, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling.

Posted by 4675769541644708295 on May 02, 2016

Another great flavor from the ThinkThin company. Tasty and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »