EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.36

$5.99

Savings of: $2.63 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

maca huh

Posted by 5731637706062942913 on Apr 14, 2016

I really hate to write so so reviews, but you asked. I have been taking Maca for seven years. I usually get it from the health food store. I take it, because it gives me energy. that how I found out it. I have ordered Maca online because it is cheaper, however, I don't feel anything from your maca. I have ordered it from another online supplement site, no energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

JUST STARTED TAKING SO FAR SO GOOD

Posted by 4836471650707759825 on Apr 12, 2016

I FEEL LIKE THEY ARE WORKING

Was this review helpful to you?

nice surprise

Posted by 5473727589862248238 on Apr 09, 2016

Maca is working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Mar 29, 2016

great result With the first shot No side effects recommend amazing product If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by 4955736725614331053 on Mar 27, 2015

Easy to swallow and smells like maca root powder does but without the taste. Could feel a difference in libido and energy from day 1!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

just normal

Posted by 5312770395405563904 on Mar 01, 2015

take it as for the daily supplement and no intend to get any extra energy or something from that ..ha~

Was this review helpful to you?

thompson maca

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jan 05, 2015

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality supplements for reasonable prices

Posted by nataliuncik on Nov 14, 2014

I ordered this supplement because it claimed to help balance hormones and increase energy. I've been taking it for a month, and I'd say both are true. It's great to not have to deal with erratic hormones, and it's nice to not be tired all the time. I take 2 pills with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

-

Posted by 4675271716031740246 on Oct 22, 2014

No he notado nada

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3274905 on Oct 03, 2014

got to love the maca ! and the price is good too , but i think next time i will god for the higer mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »