EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.85

$3.29

Savings of: $1.44 (44% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works Very Well.....Sleep So Fast!!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

    This product works very well. You will sleep right away, though you may want to take less than the full dose if starting out. It can be a bit strong. Great for those experiencing sleep issues!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend

    Posted by 5646549889545903887 on Jul 13, 2012

    I always use when I'm taking pre training by difficulty sleeping. It's a great ally in this regard. I recommend to my fellow Brazilians.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3059714 on Dec 08, 2010

    Good for a good nights sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5220897815370081830 on May 09, 2014

    I take one tablet and it does work, you fall asleep more easily and your dreams are more vivid, but I find it that it works much better if you bite it in half as it is too slow release.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for deep sleeping

    Posted by irenaaaa on Nov 17, 2012

    I'm suffering from insomnia at times when the weather changes greatly. Don't understand still why i'm so sensible to it.however these pills didn't help me at all for this kind of insomnia.but in general they provide deep sleeping and if I take them next morning I wake up well-rested and relaxed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not that great

    Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 27, 2015

    I am fond of Thompson products but I had disappointing results with their Melatonin compared to any other brand I tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bom

    Posted by Reviewer1678016 on Apr 03, 2015

    Ótimo custo beneficio !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5544827652892915200 on Feb 07, 2016

    this is a good product, price and effectiveness wise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet dream

    Posted by 4953209479533855644 on Mar 12, 2016

    The product, works very god, and its also cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value for Product that Works!

    Posted by cinnamonspice on Oct 22, 2014

    Wonderful that I got this at this value. And I did not need that many tablets. It worked very well helping me in overcoming jetlags and to to adjust back to local time. Great great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »