EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.85

$3.29

Savings of: $1.44 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works Very Well.....Sleep So Fast!!

    Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

    This product works very well. You will sleep right away, though you may want to take less than the full dose if starting out. It can be a bit strong. Great for those experiencing sleep issues!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I recommend

    Posted by 5646549889545903887 on Jul 13, 2012

    I always use when I'm taking pre training by difficulty sleeping. It's a great ally in this regard. I recommend to my fellow Brazilians.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3059714 on Dec 08, 2010

    Good for a good nights sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product compared to others in price and effectiveness

    Posted by Reviewer2608909 on Jun 29, 2016

    In Australia you have to have a doctors prescription to access melatonin and it is about $36 for a 30 day supply !! True ! This brand works so well and I have never slept better and so cheap ! The pharmaceutical brand I used in Australia gave me a headache in the mornings - no headaches with this product and I actually stay asleep rather than wake up continually. And like I keep saying, so cheap !!!!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5220897815370081830 on May 09, 2014

    I take one tablet and it does work, you fall asleep more easily and your dreams are more vivid, but I find it that it works much better if you bite it in half as it is too slow release.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for deep sleeping

    Posted by irenaaaa on Nov 17, 2012

    I'm suffering from insomnia at times when the weather changes greatly. Don't understand still why i'm so sensible to it.however these pills didn't help me at all for this kind of insomnia.but in general they provide deep sleeping and if I take them next morning I wake up well-rested and relaxed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no noto mucho efecto, tampoco he sido constante

    Posted by Raposinha on Sep 27, 2016

    ni fú ni fa. creo que no repetiré. pero por el precio recomiendo probarla :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not that great

    Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 27, 2015

    I am fond of Thompson products but I had disappointing results with their Melatonin compared to any other brand I tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh yeah

    Posted by deadcowsdontmooo on Jun 29, 2012

    Price is insane & very good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    òtimo produto

    Posted by 5002033117663909458 on Sep 20, 2012

    Tive bons ganhos atraves do meu descanso ao começar a tomar melatonin, meu corpo teve o descanso que precisava!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »