EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$11.49

Savings of: $5.05 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Help with gout

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Oct 24, 2014

My wife has gout. the product seems to help with pain

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Impressed

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Aug 26, 2014

I bought this to help with sleep. It works very well. Some of the tart cherry supplements are regulated in New Zealand so that in itself tells you that this stuff works. I am very happy with the quality but would prefer some of the stronger forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Source of Melatonin!

Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Aug 26, 2014

These are a great source of melatonin, for those with sleep issues. For those on a low-carb diet, they are far superior to drinking cherry juice or eating dried fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a natural melatonin

Posted by 5107758458354304678 on Feb 18, 2014

I bought this as a melatonin alternative because melatonin is not available in New Zealand but didn't find it useful for helping in falling asleep. It doesn't make me feel anything even after taking 2 capsules and not even effective as a general pain killer. Maybe it has low quantity of tart cherry or maybe it is low quality. I will try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Value!

Posted by Healthy-Be-Beautiful on Oct 15, 2013

I think the quality appears to be just fine. I've read the health benefits of cherries for joints, bones, antioxidant health and I'm hoping it works. The powder in the caps appears to be the same color, texture, etc. as some other powders that I mix with juice or water. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A potent antioxidant

Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

This product is great for those who have chronic inflammation. Tart cherry is a powerful antioxidant. Also the capsules look yummy because of the purple color :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic deal

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 09, 2012

I wanted to buy more, but it is sold out. So much cheaper than the other brands. Good for inflammation and joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Poor Quality Control

Posted by Reviewer1285296 on Apr 19, 2012

Capsules feel dusty and dirty, some were broken others empty. Contacted Thompson Customer Service by email and they take no responsibility. Definitely will not buy this brand again. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Source of melatonin

Posted by vitality on Apr 17, 2012

Recommended for sleep and arthritis. I didn't notice any effect on my sleep but others might find it helpful. Cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet dreams

Posted by Reviewer3325230 on Jul 04, 2011

I love tart cherry, it helps me sleep wonderfully at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »