EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.95

$18.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to find at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3201327 on Jun 27, 2011

These are rather rare items and can be quite expensive. But at this price I can afford to keep my inflamation at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-MTHF

Posted by Reviewer2748607 on Apr 08, 2011

Just what my Dr. ordered, only cheaper through you. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

best folate!

Posted by 4985380052881720473 on Aug 04, 2012

makes such a difference to my health, i would be miserable without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very important if MTHFR ...

Posted by philla on Apr 17, 2013

I am compund heterozygous MTHFR (677 and 1298) and this supplement substitutes for food based folate. Great product, brand and dosage. I believe some people open the capsule and sublingually absorb the powder, but capsules seem fine for me, as it is less binders, fillers, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product and great price.

Posted by Reviewer1158907 on Oct 16, 2011

I read about this in Susie Cohen's book, the 24 Hour Pharmacist. I take it with some other things for restless leg syndrome. So far it's helping

Was this review helpful to you?

Would be Ideal If there weren't any "Fillers"

Posted by thesvetlana on Oct 16, 2011

Methyl Folate is the "Bioavailable" form of Folate which the body most easily recognizes and can absorb but the manufacturer added fillers, which needs to be improved on. Serves the purpose for now though!

Was this review helpful to you?

not thorne's best product

Posted by 5699993330116946412 on Dec 02, 2012

I was surprised when I switched over from Solgar's Metafolin to Thorne's 5-MTHF and lost the positives and was getting from the Solgar's brand. I switched back to Solgar and immediately felt better once again. Seems like the patent Solgar has on their methylfolate is superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Jul 03, 2011

seems to help with cognition and energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly absorbable

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 01, 2011

One of two forms of folic acid that your body utilizes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-MTHF

Posted by Reviewer2421557 on Jul 13, 2011

Can't go without

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »