EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.95

$18.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Get healty

Posted by Reviewer1299905 on Jun 24, 2011

Doctor recommended for my mother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

folate

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Dec 11, 2012

a goog folate supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

My son is a different person on this it is what his body was missing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1699478 on Dec 04, 2013

If you would like to feel better and have more energy, then I highly recommend 5-MTHF. I am very sensitive to the effects of anything I ingest, and this is as advertised. I also think it works well with Magtein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by 5104587166998418065 on Dec 03, 2014

As someone with the MTHFR gene abnormality this product is very necessary. You have it at a good price and with prompt service particularly as I live in the country and can't easily get to a store to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Not your average folic acid supplement. This has been ideal for many who suffer various methylation issues; particularly from defects in the MTHFR genes. I use it with methylcobalamin sublingual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Active folic acid

Posted by Reviewer1257444 on Sep 19, 2011

This is my 2nd bottle. Have to get my folic acid levels retested.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5571073356056241839 on Nov 17, 2015

Even if your prenatal vitamin includes folic acid, I would recommend taking this version of folic acid since it is easily absorbed by the body and is easier to take during the early months of pregnancy when you're feeling nauseated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by 4757072994892682237 on Jun 30, 2016

This product helps keep me from having highs and lows through my month. I combine it with P5P, same brand, and B12, same brand and no more hormone issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne, 5-MTHF; 1 mg

Posted by 4777205754096704165 on Aug 22, 2016

I have been using this supplement for almost 2 years and it is doing what it is supposed to do. I was ordering this from another on-line company, but they stopped selling it. The service from IHerb is excellent and I'm glad I was able to locate another source to purchase this supplement. Regards, Fiume Ruiz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »