EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.95

$18.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

5-MTHF

Posted by Reviewer2421557 on Jul 13, 2011

Can't go without

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

My son is a different person on this it is what his body was missing

Was this review helpful to you?

folate

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Dec 11, 2012

a goog folate supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Not your average folic acid supplement. This has been ideal for many who suffer various methylation issues; particularly from defects in the MTHFR genes. I use it with methylcobalamin sublingual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1699478 on Dec 04, 2013

If you would like to feel better and have more energy, then I highly recommend 5-MTHF. I am very sensitive to the effects of anything I ingest, and this is as advertised. I also think it works well with Magtein.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by 5104587166998418065 on Dec 03, 2014

As someone with the MTHFR gene abnormality this product is very necessary. You have it at a good price and with prompt service particularly as I live in the country and can't easily get to a store to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5571073356056241839 on Nov 17, 2015

Even if your prenatal vitamin includes folic acid, I would recommend taking this version of folic acid since it is easily absorbed by the body and is easier to take during the early months of pregnancy when you're feeling nauseated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Active folic acid

Posted by Reviewer1257444 on Sep 19, 2011

This is my 2nd bottle. Have to get my folic acid levels retested.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2475540 on Mar 26, 2012

This is the form that my daughter has to take after study has proven that it really stays in the body and I think I will use it in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

5-MTHF

Posted by Reviewer2976021 on Jun 10, 2010

Gradually increasing amount per day - with no side effects. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »