EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.95

$15.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good b vitamin mulit!!

Posted by Reviewer3286010 on Apr 12, 2011

I was trying to omit folic acid and get a more active form as well as active forms of b12. This multi was the best that I found and am happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works great on nightly cramps in my legs

Posted by Reviewer1493304 on Apr 29, 2013

this has worked for me after many tries with other things. I take it at bedtime and I have no leg cramps anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5579670676296205397 on Sep 11, 2012

very relaxing form...i'll buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product - i can concentrate again

Posted by Reviewer2736791 on Jan 05, 2012

excellent product - i can concentrate again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Both product and service were good

Posted by Reviewer1283794 on Dec 01, 2011

Thorne makes the best products as far as I can see and monitor in terms of quality and effectiveness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thome Research B-Complex 12

Posted by 4730550158788910536 on Jun 01, 2013

taking twice a day and this has improved my wellbeing. I am not as tired and able to function all day long

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne B#12

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Mar 09, 2012

Finally, a B-complex I can hopefully tolerate. I am allergic to so many things, and that includes many supplements (or the fillers they use in them). I like the fact that Thorne make so many different B complexes - I am also trying the #5. It's early days so I can't vouch for their long-term effects, and I am being very cautious (not taking daily), but I have had no adverse reactions yet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Dec 14, 2011

excellent bioactive vitamin B, it work very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 16, 2011

Another very effective thorne b formula !! Increased energy and relaxation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality B-complex

Posted by Krisinsight on Mar 19, 2011

A B-complex vitamin with extra B-12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »