EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.95

$15.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works for me

Posted by 5183610554783628561 on Aug 28, 2014

Very happy with the quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1497616 on Sep 12, 2012

Just a good vitamine shot. now you are sure that the B-levels are filled up

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne B complex

Posted by Reviewer2150863 on Jan 19, 2012

Easy to swallow and keeps my energy level up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior forms of B vitamins but...

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Dec 14, 2013

The powder in the caps is lumpy and the smell is strong (compared to Country Life). Otherwise, very good composition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Early stages yet

Posted by 5744853445805199262 on Sep 15, 2014

Definitely feel it has helped with overall feeling of well being as I have a very high stress environment. However feel that I need more time taking the supplement to know whether it is doing what it needs to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Company

Posted by Reviewer1042933 on Jun 28, 2012

Thorne has a great reputation for quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

No obvious difference

Posted by 5401725267871298281 on Aug 02, 2016

I believe in Thornes credibility and I will keep buying this but I must say i felt no obvious difference except maybe after first couple of days of using it, I felt extra energy, but later on not so much...

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4814677615213034769 on Apr 03, 2016

Has an energy/anti mind fogg effect that is noticeable even with half of a capsule. Great product. Hard on an empty stomach, but this is normal. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good. Notice I can ubsorb the folinic acid

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on May 02, 2015

B-complex pills would always make me a bit nervous, hyperactive and anxious. Untill I found out that was because they usually have pholic acid in them. I don't absorb that well, and then the B12 starts domineering, costing me pholic acid. This B-complex seems balanced for me and I don't experience the nervousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyree

Posted by 4807005297623303550 on Jan 11, 2016

Taking 2 per day over Christmas period, helped keep tiredness from bay due to overeating and drinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »