EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jane Courter

Posted by Reviewer1169576 on Jan 22, 2016

Love this product! My body thanks you......my digestion works better and my cells feel like they are being fed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Worked well when I had a bout of poor indigestion following a food poisoning incident. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Helps with reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Betaine HCL, Pepsin

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

These are great to take for us elderly people who sometimes over eat, and don't make enough stomach acid to digest all that we ate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but even better with the pancreatin

Posted by 5184567177192586129 on Jun 09, 2015

Really achieve best results when taking this together with their Betaine-Pepsin-Pancreatin and some digestive enzymes to the mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thorne HCL & Pepsin tablets

Posted by 5600413045775334087 on Apr 21, 2015

Great stuff. I have more energy since taking these tablets!! I can definitely feel the difference and my stomach acid digesting food better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for stomach acid

Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

My son is now onto his second bottle and found this is great for stopping reflux and has helped to improve his chronic cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO!!!

Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Feb 21, 2015

COMPRE ESTE PRODUCTO YA QUE PADECIA DE ACIDEZ FRECUENTE LLEVABA COMO DOS AÑOS BEBBIENDO OTC Y NEXIUM Y LEI QUE ESTE PRODUCTO AYUDA PARA LA ACIDEZ Y REALMENTE FUNCIONA. EN ESTOS MOMENTOS LLEVO TIEMPO SIN BEBER OTC Y NEXIUM Y ME SIENTO DE MARAVILLA. SI NOTE QUE A MI ME EXTRIÑE UN POCO ME TOMABA 2 DOS CAP CON CADA COMIDA Y LO BAJE A DOS CAP EN LA MAñA Y UNO EN LA NOCHE. EXCELENTE DECISION!!! LOS PRODCTOS THORNE RESEACH SON UN POCO COSTOSOS PERO SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best betaine I've ever used

Posted by 5234638523930390836 on Feb 05, 2015

For helping my digestion, Thorne's betaine hcl is the best betaine I've ever used. It really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5144672132457436061 on Jan 19, 2015

This is one of the best products out there for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »