EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.10

$29.11

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

really good for indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1919073 on May 18, 2014

it really helps!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good $$

Posted by 5554583586952000996 on Jun 27, 2014

really good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Betaine HCL, Pepsin

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

These are great to take for us elderly people who sometimes over eat, and don't make enough stomach acid to digest all that we ate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

Helps with reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3345711 on Jan 27, 2012

This product was recommended to me to aid in food digestion and has so far worked quite well for me. I do not seem to have as much bloating or gas from food and am much more comfortable after eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Aid

Posted by 5271670567554741857 on May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and help me to be able to absorb the nutrients in the food i am eating, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5301189716789269731 on May 05, 2014

Very good product and seems to work well in aiding digestion without the additives that can be found in some other formulas. Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne is a good brand

Posted by Reviewer2826072 on Jul 09, 2013

bought these for my mum who has very low stomach acid, she has only been on them for a fortnight and has said she feels less bloated after taking them so will keep em coming

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Products

Posted by LivingHealthy on Jul 19, 2012

I buy a lot of Thorne products due to what seems to be great quality. I don't know if these are working as well for me as another I have used. I bought these because the ones I used previously are no longer being sold at the store where I bought them and iherb does not currently stock them (but they will soon).

Was this review helpful to you?

小心保存

Posted by 5437854935207305130 on Jan 18, 2015

容易引起胃疼痛,可能效果太強吧,另外不易保存,容易變色

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »