EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.25

$17.26

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4677902882042607339 on May 07, 2015

I need to supplement both b12 and zinc, so this is a good combination: b12 as methylcobalamin and zinc in picolinate form. Plus, it is good to know there are no preservatives and fillers in Thorne Research products and they are free of all major allergens.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very active formula

Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Sep 08, 2014

One of the most active formulas. Seen results from the first days I started them.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you're taking metformin you should take B-12

Posted by Reviewer2650401 on Dec 11, 2011

It's for my mom. Her doctor advised that Her mess depletes vitamin B levels and to supplement. this is contain zinc which is also important.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2116517 on Dec 08, 2011

This product seems to work. It is prescribed by my healthcare practitioner and I've never had any negative side effects as a result of taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most hypo-allergenic

Posted by Reviewer1915683 on Sep 07, 2011

It contains one of the two only really working B12 metabolites (methylcobaline) with a high dose of Folic acid. Is one of the most hypo allergenic products I know Hans Reijnen, docter for Homeopathy and Bio-Information Therapy, the Netherlands

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3309192 on Apr 08, 2011

this product contains no added fillers and is easy on the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company

Posted by Reviewer3091878 on Feb 24, 2011

Great value, great products, great service.. always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service. Great Products

Posted by Reviewer3209443 on Nov 17, 2010

Top Quality Product at an affordable price,all with prompt shipping. My first experience at purchasing from iHerb has been a pleasure. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Source of B12

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Good form for assimilation, the extra Folic Acid and Zinc are always welcome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne rocks

Posted by Reviewer1238531 on May 19, 2010

Love Thorne products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »