EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.20

$40.21

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best digestive helper

Posted by 5484313341976354814 on Jan 24, 2016

I have tried several different supplements to help my digestive system and this is by far the best of them all! No more bloating, pain or unpleasant feelings after eating. I take one with each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5236295403029963173 on May 19, 2015

Took away all of my nausea that I was experiencing due to my fat malabsorbtion and I am slowly begining to wean myself off them, so far good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Shipped quickly after slight order mixup

Posted by 4624549778239198476 on May 02, 2015

4.5 stars if I could offer it. Product arrived expedited shipping after it was discovered that my order had been misplaced. Very courteous service, issue rectified with professionalism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chronic reflux and Digestive Complaints

Posted by 5458583111957260643 on Jan 07, 2015

I started taking Biogest on December 18th and noticed improvement as soon as I started taking them. The belching after eating has been significantly reduced, swelling in my tummy has gone down and some of my hypersensitivity to smells has started to calm down. I have a way to go but Bio-Gest has been a godsend to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It helps but contain silicon dioxide

Posted by HorseMan on May 10, 2014

It helps for digestion but I prefer supplement without harmful ingredient - silicon dioxide. Will try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thorne Bio-Gest

Posted by 5480137776572677133 on Feb 19, 2014

Bio-Gest is only product that works for me to the required level. Recommended by my GP

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

biogest

Posted by Reviewer1487790 on Jan 10, 2014

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

속이 편안합니다.

Posted by hyunha on Dec 23, 2013

태어나면서 무기력한 위장을 선물로 받은 탓에 많이 먹으면 쉽게 체하고 피곤하고 그렇습니다. 해서 Enzymedica Digest Gold + Huston Enzyme Afp-Peptizyde(밀가루 음식 먹을때 복용) + Throne Bio-gest 세가지 동시 복용하면 속이 한결 편합니다. Thorne사의 Betaine HCL & Pepsin, 225 Veggie Caps 도 복용했었는데 이제품이 제겐 더 나은것 같네요. 다른 성분이 3가지 더 첨가되어서 그런건지. 여하간 좀 많이 먹겠다 싶거나 밀가루 포함된 음식 먹을때는 꼭 챙겨 먹습니다. 흡수율이 좋아 변도 좀 많아진거 같기도 하구요.

Was this review helpful to you?

I got what I expected & cheaper

Posted by 4944676403767862342 on Oct 22, 2013

thank you. shipped on time & cheaper than where I used to get these vitamins before. Easy to order & was informed along the way where the order was.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Defenetly works

Posted by Reviewer3051695 on Jul 26, 2013

Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »