EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$16.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thorne product

Posted by Reviewer1494514 on May 28, 2010

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1693956 on Sep 21, 2010

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to it!

Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Dec 31, 2011

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drinkable

Posted by Reviewer2746567 on Feb 18, 2012

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not know yet

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Feb 20, 2012

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by HealthyGuy on Mar 15, 2012

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

Posted by 4994685755998170659 on Aug 02, 2012

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Oct 02, 2012

Highly recommended, mixes well & has a good ratio of calcium/mag/c.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste (like lemonade)

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Oct 01, 2014

I made the mistake to put it in my chocolate shake and that tasted real funny... Didn't realised the taste was that strong. Must say I forget to take it. Must remind myself so I can tell if it works. But the taste is okay, almost like lemonade. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total