EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$16.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Aug 25, 2010

And very detoxing because it has vitamin C and glycine in the formula. Also very easy to take, I can even give it to my girlfriend who never wants to take supplements. I complement it with magnesium glycinate at night and so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer2967000 on Jan 01, 2010

Thorne Research Cal-Mag is easy to take as well as being effective (absorbable). The price too is very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good. Best magnesium powder I've had - dissolves well, doesn't make me wanna puke!

Posted by Reviewer1278129 on Apr 08, 2010

This is high quality supplement. The only magnesium I've not had trouble getting down (I'm a bit hopeless like that). Taste is like taking vit c powder - sour but not offensive. No disgusting fake flavourings or wacky additives. Pure ingredients. It's a bit messy tho, the powder is very light and hard to stop from getting everywhere. Still, 5 stars tho. Great quality, great price, no barfing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1779964 on Aug 16, 2011

I place this powder in my smoothie in the morning and it helps without the ill effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Cal-Mag Cit rate

Posted by 5121857693192200755 on May 09, 2015

i have used this product for several years,i will never stop using it,i dont eat dairy products, i love the flavour and take it just before i go to bed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

We need calcium to maintain strong bones.....however this one gave me diarrhea. I still give it 5 stars ... prepare yourself for bitter taste. Takes a bit to get used to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cal-mag citrate

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on May 02, 2011

I really like the effervescence when I mix this product in juice. Great product in an easy-to-take form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer2307928 on Dec 14, 2010

I love this stuff. I used to get leg cramps after heavy exertion. Now it's after moderate exertion. I mix this in a cup of water or (better, a large glass of lemonade) after any exertion and I don't get the cramps. And if for some reason I get leg cramps I use the powder and the cramps go away. I love this stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun to take

Posted by Reviewer2011888 on Dec 30, 2011

It is fizzy, with a vit. c flavor. I've done liquids and capsules and this is the easiest and most fun to take. I crave it sometimes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need This

Posted by Reviewer2889812 on Jun 28, 2013

Works very well and very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »