EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.25

$16.26

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Oct 02, 2012

Highly recommended, mixes well & has a good ratio of calcium/mag/c.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Calcium

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

We need calcium to maintain strong bones.....however this one gave me diarrhea. I still give it 5 stars ... prepare yourself for bitter taste. Takes a bit to get used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent. Like this a lot.

Posted by 4674542342623788483 on Aug 11, 2012

Taste: I add this to a cup of fruit juice before breakfast and again before bed. Makes the juice slightly fizzy pleasant to drink. Also, alkalizes my acidic mouth so that's nice. Tastes great and is easy to take. I'm hypersensitive to magnesium (which is practically unheard of) and had to start with half a dose once a day and was really sleepy and racing thoughts at first. I have worked my way up slowly and take full dose twice now no problems. Will be ordering this again. I can definitely say this absorbs really well because when I first started it, I was so sensitive to the magnesium I could actually feel it hit my body 2 hours after ingesting. Easy on the stomach and I Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

Posted by 4994685755998170659 on Aug 02, 2012

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a good product. However, I prefer to take this supplement as a tablet or caplet.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Acidic

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on May 16, 2012

When I put this in my smoothie it has a "bite" to it and gives me a bit of an acid-y feeling. Will try it again because it is buffeed and 'shouldn't ' have this effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best calcium/magnesium powder I have found so far

Posted by Reviewer2989631 on Apr 29, 2012

it dissolves very good, the taste is not bad, and the calcium/magnesium ratio is consistent with recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by HealthyGuy on Mar 15, 2012

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i do not know yet

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Feb 20, 2012

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Drinkable

Posted by Reviewer2746567 on Feb 18, 2012

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »