EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$16.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1103521 on Feb 06, 2010

Good product. I so much prefer getting supplements in powder form. I love that this product also contains a good dose of vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne products, best available online.

Posted by Reviewer2852669 on Oct 14, 2009

Used to be, these products could only be bought through Drs. or naturopaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne product

Posted by Reviewer1494514 on May 28, 2010

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1693956 on Sep 21, 2010

I like this product because it is in a powder form, without the binders found in pills. It is sour but it is a calcium supplement I tolerate well (which means I actually use it) plus it has magnesium and vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drinkable

Posted by Reviewer2746567 on Feb 18, 2012

the taste is similar to a fizzy lemonade. It is a very fine powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not know yet

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Feb 20, 2012

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by HealthyGuy on Mar 15, 2012

This is a great vitamin C, calcium and magnesium supplement. It tastes great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Getting used to it!

Posted by Reviewer2224216 on Dec 31, 2011

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered Cal-Mag Minerals

Posted by 4994685755998170659 on Aug 02, 2012

would have liked to have had this without the fizz and tart but otherwise I have no other complaints, the product does it's job. Rebecca

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »