EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.25

$16.26

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I use this as a baking powder

Posted by Reviewer3359280 on Jul 11, 2011

This product is probably quite acid for the teeth, when drunk as recommended, but it works great when added to pancakes, muffins, etc, instead of baking powder. It works just like baking powder, as it sparkles when added to the dough due to chemical reaction of calcium and magnesium with the acids. I like to use it that way, and know that instead of sodium we get a dose of calcium and magnesium with our pancakes and baked things.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 28, 2011

this is a good tasting item that seems to be helping me out. it's too early to tell, but in general, i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps with back pain!

Posted by Reviewer2091347 on Jun 14, 2011

Works really well! My Mom who is 78 recently started taking this powder form of calcium. Her lower back has been hurting lately and says when she takes this she find immediate relief and can go about her day without the pain!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Best cal-mag citrate

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on May 02, 2011

I really like the effervescence when I mix this product in juice. Great product in an easy-to-take form.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Easy to take supplement

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Apr 12, 2011

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great tasting easy to take powder

Posted by Reviewer2234363 on Apr 06, 2011

This cal is the best I have used. Easily dissolves in water or juice without even barely mixing. Really like it and will buy it again without hesitation. thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems Great

Posted by Reviewer1380772 on Mar 03, 2011

First time user of this, like the dissolvability.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cal-Mag

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thorne Research, Cal-Mag Citrate, Effervescent

Posted by Reviewer1874122 on Feb 02, 2011

pleased to find that the good reviews are correct for this product have not had leg cramps since taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

recommend

Posted by Reviewer1304911 on Dec 26, 2010

I'm on a very restricted diet, and this product is very easily absorbed. I only take 1 scoop a day as I use it in conjunction with buffered c powder that also has cal. and mag. keeps the cramps under control too. highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »