EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$16.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a good product. However, I prefer to take this supplement as a tablet or caplet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by 5122949147689254063 on Dec 16, 2013

This is exactly what my wife needed to boost her levels works a treat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We like using this in smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1563368 on Feb 06, 2014

The powder makes a great addition to healthy smoothies...a great way to get added calcium and magnesium in your diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thorne deliver again

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

As always, Thorne always seem to make the perfect product and this is no exception. Well done Thorne

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1938584 on Feb 01, 2012

Haven't tried it yet, but I think I will like it. Am trying to use up some other things I have on hand before I start it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i do not know yet

Posted by Reviewer1591298 on Feb 20, 2012

i need to use this product for longer period of time, so I can give true honest review, I don't think it works straight away, so I will come back and comment on this product later

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne product

Posted by Reviewer1494514 on May 28, 2010

I am happy with the product and planning to re-order it again in the near future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste (like lemonade)

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Oct 01, 2014

I made the mistake to put it in my chocolate shake and that tasted real funny... Didn't realised the taste was that strong. Must say I forget to take it. Must remind myself so I can tell if it works. But the taste is okay, almost like lemonade. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cal-mag

Posted by Reviewer2994909 on May 19, 2014

Too sour and acidic. I like sour but this is too match. Need to put some sweetener. Amount of magnesium is small. Can not use this as mutch i like becouse makes my tummy hurt. I like its drinkable no pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »