EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.25

$16.26

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3160239 on Oct 02, 2012

Highly recommended, mixes well & has a good ratio of calcium/mag/c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste (like lemonade)

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Oct 01, 2014

I made the mistake to put it in my chocolate shake and that tasted real funny... Didn't realised the taste was that strong. Must say I forget to take it. Must remind myself so I can tell if it works. But the taste is okay, almost like lemonade. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2492780 on Sep 20, 2011

I have been using the product for about a week now and it seems to sooth me and help me sleep deeper. I need to test it longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take supplement

Posted by Reviewer2618378 on Apr 12, 2011

Easy to take but tastes not too good... mixes easy in water... I add glycine to help with the taste and health benefits. Think I also have trouble digesting this- makes me feel a litle queasy :/

Was this review helpful to you?

good sort of vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2780520 on Oct 27, 2009

my doctor recomend this product and it is help me to relax and to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

cal-mag

Posted by Reviewer2994909 on May 19, 2014

Too sour and acidic. I like sour but this is too match. Need to put some sweetener. Amount of magnesium is small. Can not use this as mutch i like becouse makes my tummy hurt. I like its drinkable no pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

thorne deliver again

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

As always, Thorne always seem to make the perfect product and this is no exception. Well done Thorne

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag Citrate

Posted by 5122949147689254063 on Dec 16, 2013

This is exactly what my wife needed to boost her levels works a treat

Was this review helpful to you?

We like using this in smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1563368 on Feb 06, 2014

The powder makes a great addition to healthy smoothies...a great way to get added calcium and magnesium in your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-Mag

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »