EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.55

$10.56

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1354262 on Jun 20, 2011

This is a really good, simple product that got my vit D levels up quickly without triggering any bad reactions. I react to so many ingredients but Thorne's products are always safe for me. Maree

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D review

Posted by Reviewer2336741 on Mar 29, 2010

So far, I'm pleased. Starting taking because my hair is thinning terribly. Vitamin D plus the prenatal vitamins was recommended by a friend. It hasn't been a month, but I'm surprised at how much my hair has grown since I started taking them on March 8th. what I hope is that it thickens my hair. I will defintely order again...soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best vitamin D I have found

Posted by Reviewer3047524 on Jan 31, 2010

I absolutely love the Thorne D!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1486018 on Sep 27, 2011

Arrived in good time, and I find this supplement to be very good so far. Have only been taking it for a short time as yet, but no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5255732909086113646 on Jan 17, 2014

I have been using this in conjunction with the Basic B Complex and can definitely feel a difference. I live in NW Montana where we don't see the sun most of the year. The effects were started to make me depressed. After a couple of weeks of taking this I am no longer depressed and have a renewed sense of life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the Absorbability

Posted by Reviewer1331091 on Jul 26, 2011

I am glad to find vitamins and minerals that are easier to absorb than the commercial stuff in the drugstore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top of the line

Posted by Reviewer2116616 on Dec 13, 2010

The purest vit d naturpath recommends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie caps are not good enough

Posted by Reviewer1721494 on Aug 25, 2012

Taking these made me sick and was with taking it with juice. I switched to vegan caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VIT D

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

Essential!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great, the best!

Posted by 4778429920656995798 on Dec 27, 2013

great, the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »