EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.85

$30.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thorne Research, Double Strength Zinc Picolinate, 180 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4949703616914253142 on Nov 13, 2014

Was recommended by our paediatrician for my children. too early to tell but will hopefully concur my childs fussy eating and balance his heightened senses. will keep posted on my next order as will continue. Easy pills to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for balancing zinc and copper

Posted by 5454768098461184526 on May 19, 2014

I love Thorne's clean products, and this is no exception. I'm new to zinc supplementation, so I don't notice big changes yet but I like that this comes in double strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy Watson

Posted by Yeppoonmum on Jul 18, 2014

Easy to take, noticed a huge difference since I started taking. The doctor has diagnosed me with Pyroluria, and recommended me go onto your site to order my products. I am now able to think clearly, sleep properly, and have energy all day. Something I have not had for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great thorne product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

So good to have a high strength zinc supplement. Takes the stress out of taking a huge number of tabs, now just 1 instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent brand

Posted by Reviewer1927374 on Sep 24, 2014

Fantastic brand and glad they come online to order

Was this review helpful to you?

Pyroluria Treatment

Posted by 5266939847431041606 on Sep 26, 2014

For anyone suffering from Pyroluria this Double Strength Zinc is an excellent supplement. I take a miniimum of one per day , but at times of additional stress I will take 2 per day .

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4676747799157596364 on Feb 18, 2016

I always use this brand and strength- great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

Such a good quality product and nice small capsules. Slowly but surely I am seeing my Zinc levels rise with each testing. Due to recovering gut health I have difficulty absorbing minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by 4736144836676868177 on May 06, 2016

Quality product - and great price from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by 5535586872014700895 on Aug 15, 2016

Iherb.com's price is almost 50% lower than in my local store. I take two tablets each day and have been doing so for over 18 months. Adds up to a great saving for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »