EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.85

$30.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc

Posted by Reviewer2598739 on Mar 27, 2010

Just what I needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great thorne product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Aug 28, 2014

So good to have a high strength zinc supplement. Takes the stress out of taking a huge number of tabs, now just 1 instead

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by 5412551034486281569 on May 21, 2015

Very happy with this for our 8yo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc to Balance Copper levels

Posted by 5357365194443836500 on Sep 11, 2016

My doctor prescribed these after a blood test, that found my copper levels were high and my zinc levels low. I've been taking these on his recommendation, and will continue with them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Thorne

Posted by Reviewer3206213 on Jun 08, 2010

Highest quality supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5427796854435621507 on Oct 03, 2016

great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pyroluria Treatment

Posted by 5266939847431041606 on Sep 26, 2014

For anyone suffering from Pyroluria this Double Strength Zinc is an excellent supplement. I take a miniimum of one per day , but at times of additional stress I will take 2 per day .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy Watson

Posted by Yeppoonmum on Jul 18, 2014

Easy to take, noticed a huge difference since I started taking. The doctor has diagnosed me with Pyroluria, and recommended me go onto your site to order my products. I am now able to think clearly, sleep properly, and have energy all day. Something I have not had for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

Such a good quality product and nice small capsules. Slowly but surely I am seeing my Zinc levels rise with each testing. Due to recovering gut health I have difficulty absorbing minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3213283 on Apr 20, 2011

Always happy with these. Like using picolinate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »