EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$7.65

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2505381 on Dec 19, 2013

Gentle on my stomach and raised my hemoglobin levels only after a few weeks. It is also a very small capsule that is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Iron-Citrate-60-Veggie-Caps/18510

Posted by Reviewer1589911 on Jul 07, 2013

The blood tests show the iron levels at a normal level now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Iron daily

Posted by Reviewer1080081 on Jan 27, 2013

It is a perfect Supplement for Minerals replenishing Daily. Right daily dose as well. No Comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

won't make you constipated, feel my energy stores are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1561263 on Dec 29, 2012

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Raised my iron levels

Posted by MrJellybean on Jun 27, 2012

Took this for a while and it helped with my iron levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

It worked

Posted by Reviewer3079758 on Dec 06, 2011

My iron levels were normal for the first time in many years as a result of taking this product. I ran out and took a different type of iron from CVS, and they went down again. I take 100 mg a day with 500 mg of vitamin C, as recommended by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great iron supplement

Posted by Reviewer1191684 on Jun 16, 2011

A naturopathic doctor recommended this to me. Said it was gentle on the stomach and didn't cause the stomach problems many iron supplements did. He was right. This has worked wonderfully for me and I'll keep using it as long as I need an iron supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on May 21, 2011

Keeps my iron and energy levels up. No issues with constipation. A great product. (An ND told me to keep iron levels around 100 for thyroid support.)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not good for daily iron therapy...

Posted by Reviewer1929716 on Nov 22, 2010

I have tried many types so I can find one that I can take continually. This one constipates. So far Jarrow ironsorb and NOW foods iron are best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »