EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.80

$19.81

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Mar 21, 2011

Provides a noticeable mood boost. This is a must for anyone with thyroid/adrenal issues. One of the few supplements that actually works. Don't overdo it though. I've found that one capsule taken first thing in the morning on an empty stomach (1 hour before eating anything) is all I need. There is another product from Thorne called Thyrocsin which has l-tyrosine in it, but it was impossible for me to take it on an empty stomach due to nausea from some of the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves Dopamine

Posted by truevitality on Nov 12, 2012

L-Tyrosine,is a precursor to Dopamine a major neurotransmitter in the brain. Thorne is a brand I trust as it has no harmful excipients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5335608267849999773 on Sep 18, 2013

Thorne research is a good brand and tyrosine is like coffee for my add symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

No Difference

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Feb 13, 2015

I haven't noticed any difference when taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on May 19, 2010

I heard Thorne Research is the best brand there is, so I have decided to pay extra few bucks for the best. Taking it as my thyroid rutine every morning. Have no side effects what so ever from it and my thyroid definitely likes it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4625915390168235560 on Sep 21, 2013

Best L-tyrosine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for increasing alertness and thyroid support

Posted by 4765620060371386981 on Jan 26, 2015

Use this in the morning to help increase alertness. Also helps with my thyroid issues, along with taking iodine. Like this brand because no added unnecessary ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review L-Tyrosine (Thorne Research)

Posted by Reviewer1225956 on Jan 09, 2012

Great product, great quality and price is very competitive. The service iHerb offer is outstanding, delivery is fast and the whole process is so user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast acting

Posted by Reviewer2188269 on Jan 31, 2012

fast acting, it works in abt 30mins, energy immediate

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Thorne.

Posted by Reviewer3206213 on Jun 08, 2010

Highest quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »