EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$12.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Nov 04, 2013

I am not sure what it does to me, but it doesn't make me ill. I have been recovering from an illness, and I feel much better although this is not the only supplement that i am taking. I think is more a combination of things. I sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Deficiency reversed

Posted by Reviewer2146230 on Jan 25, 2012

this was also recommended to me by my GP as being a very absorb able form of Magnesium. It has certainly improved my levels and I do feel better for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by Jarousek on Jun 01, 2012

I ove \\\\\thorne products so do my doctors, who don't even know each other and they are on the same page. this is my third purchase and will continue with this brand until something better comes up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2998233 on Jul 04, 2011

I take Magnesium Citrate from some time now, very happy with the product and the service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I trust Thorne products

Posted by Reviewer1380772 on Mar 03, 2011

Have used this before and seems very effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Mar 21, 2011

I seem to tolerate all products from this brand much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer3064995 on Jun 06, 2011

Top practitioner quality pure supplement,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Apr 10, 2013

I feel that it's working. I take two capsules at night and it helps me to calm down and relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 5359093873807015228 on Jul 17, 2013

I am new to this product, I feel they are helping with relaxing in the evening as I go to sleep. thats all for now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for muscles

Posted by 4754671892579209930 on Sep 01, 2013

I have found this product great for muscle pain. It was referred to me by my naturopath and I find it helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »