EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$12.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best

Posted by Jarousek on Jun 01, 2012

I ove \\\\\thorne products so do my doctors, who don't even know each other and they are on the same page. this is my third purchase and will continue with this brand until something better comes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2998233 on Jul 04, 2011

I take Magnesium Citrate from some time now, very happy with the product and the service

Was this review helpful to you?

I trust Thorne products

Posted by Reviewer1380772 on Mar 03, 2011

Have used this before and seems very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Mar 21, 2011

I seem to tolerate all products from this brand much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer3064995 on Jun 06, 2011

Top practitioner quality pure supplement,

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Apr 10, 2013

I feel that it's working. I take two capsules at night and it helps me to calm down and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by 5359093873807015228 on Jul 17, 2013

I am new to this product, I feel they are helping with relaxing in the evening as I go to sleep. thats all for now

Was this review helpful to you?

great for muscles

Posted by 4754671892579209930 on Sep 01, 2013

I have found this product great for muscle pain. It was referred to me by my naturopath and I find it helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2408250 on May 26, 2010

Excellent quality and form (citrate) in a smaller dose (140 mg) cap so I can keep mag level good throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality product

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

It was the first time I bought Thorne Research products, found it very high quality. Very easy to absorb. But make sure you take it with foods to avoid stomach upset. It helps me sleep like a baby and feel refresh in the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »