EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$12.86

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

magnesium

Posted by 4778429920656995798 on Jan 23, 2014

The Best of best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy Watson

Posted by Yeppoonmum on Jul 18, 2014

I was recommended to take this by my doctor for restless legs at night. 100% satisfaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Deficiency reversed

Posted by Reviewer2146230 on Jan 25, 2012

this was also recommended to me by my GP as being a very absorb able form of Magnesium. It has certainly improved my levels and I do feel better for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Nov 04, 2013

I am not sure what it does to me, but it doesn't make me ill. I have been recovering from an illness, and I feel much better although this is not the only supplement that i am taking. I think is more a combination of things. I sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Jun 03, 2016

Thorne products have been recommended by the Naturopath I have seen so I know it is a good product. The veggie cap is easy to take, and my husband takes it and I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2408250 on May 26, 2010

Excellent quality and form (citrate) in a smaller dose (140 mg) cap so I can keep mag level good throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer3064995 on Jun 06, 2011

Top practitioner quality pure supplement,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2998233 on Jul 04, 2011

I take Magnesium Citrate from some time now, very happy with the product and the service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for muscles

Posted by 4754671892579209930 on Sep 01, 2013

I have found this product great for muscle pain. It was referred to me by my naturopath and I find it helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality product

Posted by BrendaRoss on Apr 22, 2013

It was the first time I bought Thorne Research products, found it very high quality. Very easy to absorb. But make sure you take it with foods to avoid stomach upset. It helps me sleep like a baby and feel refresh in the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »