EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.75

$17.76

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It is a very good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1256939 on Dec 02, 2010

    Is a great product. If I take it at the right time, it really helps me get to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thorne is always a good way to go

    Posted by Reviewer2957367 on Dec 12, 2011

    Thorne products have been some of the most reliable. My doctors repeatedly recommend suppliments from this brand when you can get them. I am always confident that this company will meet my needs safely and consistently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1871540 on Feb 16, 2012

    My mother suffered a debilitating stroke 8 months ago. She cannot do many things that we take for granted, one of them being having a good night sleep. With the Melaton-5 tablets (mum has 1 a night) It gives her the ability to relax before bedtime.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good antioxidant

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 30, 2015

    Of not much use where insomnia is the result of stress and racing thoughts. Otherwise, a good antioxidant, and it helps with dark circles.. Not to be use for longer than two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin to the rescue for sleep

    Posted by truevitality on Sep 19, 2012

    Melatonin is great for problem sleep habits. Usually it is best when people have sleep onset problems (difficulty falling asleep)but it can also be useful when you wake up and can't get back to sleep, especially if the waking has become a habit and you need to re-set the sleep clock with your body. I like Thorne brand as it is excipient free and a good strength product. Also good for jet lag recovery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Help for sleeping

    Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

    It helps me sleep but sometimes I do need to take more but that is just my body not producing enough itself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best melatonin iv ever had

    Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Dec 18, 2013

    Iv tryed alot of different types of melatonin but so far this one is the best, better than the proscription one I had. I find this one doesn't make you feel all gloggy and drowsy the next day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ordered from Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1411341 on Jun 30, 2011

    I was very happy with the service. The products arrived within 5 or 6 days. They had a long wasy to come to Sth Western Australia. And it was a lot cheaper than ordering from the company itself. Will use iHerb again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeplessness

    Posted by Reviewer2791525 on Nov 16, 2011

    This helps me to get into a really relaxed sleep. I take this an hour before going to bed and it helps me get and stay asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melaton-5

    Posted by Reviewer2298907 on Dec 02, 2011

    My naturopath has recommended these during my treatment for breast cancer and I have found them brilliant for my ability to sleep through the night, which previously I was having quite a problem with. Many thanks Thorne Research

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »