EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.60

$41.61

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

feeling in good health

Posted by 5359093873807015228 on Jul 17, 2013

my body dose feel the benefit of taking the meriva-sr less tension in my movement, I do not get sick or do not have colds, they might feel like they are coming on and then dissipate quickly. i feel in good health since taking these, 2 caps in morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works for inflammation

Posted by Kyriaki on Apr 06, 2013

but according to my partner who has psoriasis, New Chapter's Tumeric Force is better. And no, I'm not working for New Chapter, in fact some of their other products I'm not happy with at all, ie., Stress Take Care and Tranquilnite left much to be desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Meriva SR Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Dec 27, 2012

This seems an excellent product for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The product has a significant help

Posted by 5742056013251948285 on Dec 18, 2012

Use this product to help the child's liver detoxification, and reduce the severity of the onset of atopic dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will continue to buy

Posted by Reviewer2886301 on May 16, 2012

this has helped with an inflamed hip and nerves in the hip. Has help reduce the pain and inflammation while my hip heals.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Mar 22, 2012

Thorne is always a sure buy. This is quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Feb 12, 2012

Helpful product for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muscle Inflamation

Posted by Reviewer2802658 on Dec 29, 2011

Reduced muscle inflamation in an overuse injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

best curcumin formula

Posted by Reviewer1631346 on Sep 16, 2011

at 2x caps 2x daily, it's only a month's worth, but I can tell the difference at that dose

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Curcumin and low biioavailability

Posted by Reviewer2765610 on Aug 25, 2011

Normally, curcumin derived from tumeric spice is poorly absorbed via GI tract. Thorne research has apparently solved the problem by creating a phytosome carrying curcumin and released slowly in GI tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »