EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.20

$45.21

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hashimotos

Posted by 5030158663250493505 on Dec 14, 2015

Very happy with the speedy delivery and the price however I was wondering if anyone can tell me how long it took for you to feel the effects of taking this capsule. I am in my 5th week and I don't feel any better yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Fibromyalgia, arthritis remedy

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

This is a new product for me. My friend informed me about its propensity to stave off painful fibromyalgia and arthritis. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

...

Posted by 4833458343424557664 on Jun 17, 2015

still taking this, although not sure why I was given it. Maybe to support liver function? don't know. No side effects so I'm still taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne-Research-Methyl-Guard-180-Veggie-Caps

Posted by 5484011827180279599 on Apr 28, 2015

Delivery was good and as for the product effectiveness its a bit early to tell. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by 4750503203148621190 on Oct 17, 2014

This was recommended to us for the early stages of memory loss, has definitely improved mood, bit early to tell if it stops the memory loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Have helped my return to better health

Posted by 4914627429769934115 on Aug 18, 2014

I have found this product to be very beneficial for my health. I have Hashimoto disease and this is one of three supplements that help me to keep my blood work balanced. I have found that I need to take this tablet on a full stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research Methyl-Guard

Posted by 5592877219579941220 on Oct 30, 2013

These tablets have changed my life - I feel so much better and know that they will be such an incredible and important part of my journey to better health. Also - your speedy and efficient service is outstanding! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped my wife dramatically

Posted by Reviewer1008175 on Oct 14, 2013

Energy levels, digestion and general feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

methylation-MTHR double mutuation

Posted by 5711018599805718327 on Jul 04, 2013

very effective and helps to manage many distressing symptoms with a solid treatment protocol

Was this review helpful to you?

fast service

Posted by Reviewer2753154 on Aug 28, 2012

I was really impressed with how fast my order arrived. I already use methyl guard and have for a while but I was paying double the price in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »