EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.20

$45.21

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin B

Posted by Reviewer1319719 on Jun 21, 2011

Product was recommended by my family Doctor to help me delay the process of ageing and my difficulty with my memory. I am pleased to say the product has worked better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast service

Posted by Reviewer2753154 on Aug 28, 2012

I was really impressed with how fast my order arrived. I already use methyl guard and have for a while but I was paying double the price in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my wife dramatically

Posted by Reviewer1008175 on Oct 14, 2013

Energy levels, digestion and general feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by 4750503203148621190 on Oct 17, 2014

This was recommended to us for the early stages of memory loss, has definitely improved mood, bit early to tell if it stops the memory loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential methylation support

Posted by philla on Sep 19, 2009

Nice, clean and encapsulated.. Thorne is always top notch - this supplement is unique by providing all necessary factors for methylation in their coenzymated and active form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fibromyalgia, arthritis remedy

Posted by Reviewer1836572 on Aug 27, 2015

This is a new product for me. My friend informed me about its propensity to stave off painful fibromyalgia and arthritis. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research Methyl-Guard

Posted by 5592877219579941220 on Oct 30, 2013

These tablets have changed my life - I feel so much better and know that they will be such an incredible and important part of my journey to better health. Also - your speedy and efficient service is outstanding! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne-Research-Methyl-Guard-180-Veggie-Caps

Posted by 5484011827180279599 on Apr 28, 2015

Delivery was good and as for the product effectiveness its a bit early to tell. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pregnancy

Posted by Reviewer1582197 on Jul 27, 2010

Has help me alot, Trying to get pregnant

Was this review helpful to you?

Overseas order

Posted by Reviewer1149184 on May 27, 2011

I ordered on the 30/04 and received the products on the 27/05 to Perth Western Australia. Not too bad I think. Very happy with the service and feedback. I will be ordering again, but next time, 4 weeks before I run out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »