EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.95

$18.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B12 Caps

Posted by Reviewer2015119 on Jun 06, 2011

Recommended by my GP I found they help with menopausal muscle aches and pains and also helps to keep me a better mood spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer2001414 on Sep 17, 2010

Quality source. Please maintain availability. As always, any price improvement would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biolic and good for me

Posted by 5593064195271795149 on Dec 18, 2014

This is the only B12 you need! Stay away from the poison, called cyancoballamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer2414050 on Aug 15, 2011

I take this in conjunction with L-Methylfolate and although I have MTHFR Deficiency w/tetrahydrobiopterin Deficiency and mastocytic enterocolitis, there's no doubt I'm absorbing it. It makes a big difference in my mobility, pain levels and muscle tension (-).

Was this review helpful to you?

love Thorne Research products!

Posted by Reviewer2285364 on Dec 07, 2011

"Methylcobalamin" form of B12 is the "natural" form to be taken...not "Cyanacobalamin"....Thorne has a great reputation for purity..great price here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1557911 on Oct 09, 2012

Recommended by my GP, very good quality and have felt much better since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My energy level so much better!

Posted by 4977144318030386264 on Feb 02, 2013

My Dr. introduced me to Methyl B-12. I have been on shots, but I have supplemented the shots with these supplements on the in-between days. My fatigue level is SO MUCH BETTER!! I am very grateful! I do wish that it came in a higher potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for vitiligo

Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

My son have vitiligo, it helps his skin to pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

best absorbed form of B12

Posted by truevitality on Apr 26, 2012

Methylcobalamin is the most easily absorbed form of B12 available and Thorne Research is a great brand with low or no excipients - so no fillers. I use this product with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on May 29, 2014

I love Thorne products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »