EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.95

$39.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1244659 on Dec 11, 2011

Another top quality product from Thorne. The best and most bioavailable form of lipoic acid is r lipoic acid. No fillers, binders etc. I do notice quite a stronge detox reaction when taking it along with Livon glutathione and vitamin c.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2285897 on Apr 21, 2010

This is absorbed much better than ALA, and this brand has less toxic excipients than other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good one

Posted by Reviewer2054172 on May 29, 2011

Taken nightly, R-Lipoic is the more bio-available version of alpha lipoic acid. Aids in detoxification.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2957236 on Oct 13, 2011

Your prompt service with always the right product is exemplary!!! Keep up the good work!!!!! Thank you!! Great product for memory as recommended by my doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer3015548 on Aug 30, 2013

this stuff made me feel awful. this has some sort of time release component which may account for my results. I had no problems with thorne research discontinued thiocid product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer1585899 on Aug 22, 2011

Continue to be very happy with this product and especially the shipping service to NZ via DHL - 5 days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by 5415095033515781213 on Aug 12, 2013

perfect product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Jun 07, 2014

I feel better since I started taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

R-Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1301566 on May 02, 2011

Great Brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total