EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.60

$24.61

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality and Purity I Trust

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Dec 18, 2011

I love the Thorne brand and thought I'd try these. I've been cycling different B vitamins to see if any had an effect on my sleep, mood and memory. The one that actually helps is Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) which my research shows is easily blocked if you consume tea or red wine with meals (both contain tannins which block B1 absorption).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Feb 07, 2012

Had changed to a cheaper version of riboflavin (and R5P) but much prefer this product. Helps when I get cracked lips and watery eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Active Form & Effective - Vitamin B6

Posted by Reviewer2648337 on Feb 17, 2014

easy to take in one capsule - active co-enzymed form of vitamin B6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research's Riboflavin 5 Phoshate

Posted by Reviewer2559753 on Feb 04, 2011

This is a difficult product to find in veggie caps. So I was very pleased to find iHerb had it. And both me and my husband have so much more energy when taking this extra Riboflavin in addition to our multiple vitamin. Yes, I would recommend taking this product in addition to a regular multiple vitamin fomula. In Florida

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Active form

Posted by Reviewer2733085 on Jul 25, 2011

I like using the active forms of B vitamins, like this form of B2 rather than forms that are cheap, but not found naturally. This one is priced reasonably too, and I trust Thorne to make quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We use it all the time

Posted by Reviewer3359280 on Aug 17, 2011

This is active form of Riboflavin, and it is not very expensive, so we use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Sep 29, 2014

It has stopped my eyes from feeling 'gritty' and a bit sore. The eye redness has gone too. I only take half a tablet each day (sprinkle into water) so the bottle will last a while too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally

Posted by Reviewer3081414 on Feb 27, 2012

This is a riboflavin I actually seem to be able to tolerate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brisbane

Posted by Reviewer2282627 on Oct 05, 2011

Recommended by doctor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Activated B2

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Oct 19, 2011

I only take activated B vitamins now as the synthetic forms just do not work for me. This is the first time I have tried this brand & am very happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »