EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.05

$16.06

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good trace mineral blend.

Posted by grainfreeliving on Jul 22, 2015

I was recommended to take this trace mineral capsule by my healthcare practitioner as part of my treatment for pyrroles. Its a very small capsule with a slight mineral smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

No iron or copper

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Jun 16, 2015

This a great product without the iron and copper which can be problematic and the amount of zinc in each capsule is quite adequate if you don't want to overdose on it. The best part for me is the size of the capsule so small easy to swallow, I just hate large thick capsules they get stuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great trace mineral product

Posted by 4765620060371386981 on Jan 26, 2015

A very nice brand of trace minerals with no added unnecessary ingredients. Like that it is iron and copper free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For my children

Posted by 5164712147029291393 on Feb 03, 2014

Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3168479 on Oct 27, 2013

I use the Thorne Trace Minerals with Thorne Basic B vitamins as a daily vitamin regimen. I also open the capsules and put in a small cup of orange juice for my kids. I trust Thorne products and use many other vitamins from their company.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Minerals for thyroid

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Aug 23, 2013

This is a good combination of minerals at effective doses. I am recovering from hypothyroidism and take this along with Thorne Basic B to get some of the nutrients that are needed for thyroid hormone production. I take Thorne Vitamin C with Flavonoids for the same reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on May 25, 2013

I didn't want to double up on a bunch of things like Calcium and Magnesium so this is perfect! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

thorne trace minerals

Posted by Reviewer3082550 on Oct 25, 2012

seems to be a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

trace minerals

Posted by Reviewer2702629 on Aug 29, 2011

these are great

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very valuable

Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Aug 18, 2011

Has all the trace minerals I was looking for, without any additives. Very happy that iHerb carries this product from Thorne.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »