EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.65

$64.66

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pleasant, tasteless

Posted by Reviewer1079528 on Nov 21, 2014

As a means of obtaining K2 it is certainly painless. Since the benefits are largely long term, I can't say whether it is the best source or not. I can say that it doesn't have that funny buttery flavor that the K2/D3 liquid has, and which I rather like.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repair of muscles and ligament in Knee.

Posted by Reviewer1827508 on Aug 02, 2013

Taken to go with high dose of vitamin D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Dec 21, 2011

I take this Vitamin D and Omega 3. This product is great. I notice the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5*

Posted by 4733885977040983541 on Feb 10, 2014

I gave it to my kids, it has a minimal taste and for the vitamin D3 important to give the K2.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Vitamin K2

Posted by 4666322394575808792 on Feb 12, 2014

Have been taking this for 2yrs now. No problems so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Vit K2 liquid

Posted by Reviewer1303096 on Apr 09, 2012

I have just finished my first bottle of Thorne's liquid Vitamin K2. I'm happy with it as it's very easy to use. I put the drops into smoothies and on yoghurt. It's too early to tell if it has had an affect on my bones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1275887 on Apr 17, 2011

Very reliable company with high quality product. Just started using the product so don't know about results yet, but was pleased with the quickness of the usual iherb shipment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working with doc to adjust dose.

Posted by Reviewer2202520 on Mar 19, 2010

A great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THR-17001 Thorne Research K2 1fl oz 30 ml

Posted by Reviewer1820957 on Jan 08, 2011

Excellent; According to my doctor,and homeopath, the best form of K2; essential for reducing calcium accumulation in arteries (artereosclerosis)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Quality

Posted by 5711282285527396988 on May 30, 2015

I am Italian, so I had this vitamin shipped to Italy. I had no problem in receiving it and I am thankful to iHerb to offer such a great service. There's not really any alternative to Thorne Research Liquid Vitamin K2 in the whole world. It's the highest concentration with the best absorbability. I can't but recommend it! Keep up the the good job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »