EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

so good

Posted by 5161543733848555335 on Jan 22, 2014

This is the closest I get to normal pasta, this cooks well and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by chantale on Oct 21, 2013

Good pasta, my boyfriend love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4688269165018710717 on Dec 11, 2013

Loved the energy saving tips on the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Feb 20, 2014

Tinyada makes THE BEST rice pasta. I now prefer it over the wheat pasta I grew up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Liked this very much, made a change from plain pasta, also had no nasty preservatives. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

a little sticky, but tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1193082 on Oct 20, 2012

For rice pasta this stuff is pretty good. It does stick together a bit if you don't add oil to it. But the flavour is good and the texture is also quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I've tried the majority of the Tinkyada products and I love them all. I'm thankful for gluten free pastas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free yet taste almost like norm spaghetti

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Feb 16, 2015

Need extra time to cook till its soften. But the texture is good. One of the better brand I tasted. But do not overcooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising Find

Posted by JustSarah on Oct 16, 2014

I bought some of this on a whim and the first time I cooked it, I swear it came out perfectly. This pasta has also held up well despite me taking forever to finish the opened package. The taste is great and it has paired well with Asian or Italian inspired flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by hayleywise on Nov 27, 2014

Great flavour and very filling

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »