EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it !

Posted by chantale on Oct 21, 2013

Good pasta, my boyfriend love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Feb 20, 2014

Tinyada makes THE BEST rice pasta. I now prefer it over the wheat pasta I grew up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

prrrrfect

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Feb 26, 2014

Love this stuff will never buy wheat stuff again - not when the alternative is THIS good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Liked this very much, made a change from plain pasta, also had no nasty preservatives. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

a little sticky, but tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1193082 on Oct 20, 2012

For rice pasta this stuff is pretty good. It does stick together a bit if you don't add oil to it. But the flavour is good and the texture is also quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

I've tried the majority of the Tinkyada products and I love them all. I'm thankful for gluten free pastas!

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by 4927401866437971371 on Mar 27, 2014

cook well-taste well

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5044307339969203194 on Apr 07, 2014

Really nice pasta, havn't eaten pasta since last year, good to have this one. Feels like "normal" spagetthi, my friends who eats "normal" pasta liked it aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best non-wheat pasta

Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Apr 21, 2014

These noodles are great. The texture and the taste is very similar to wheat-based pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

I just love them. I am wheat intolerant and this is the perfect substitute. They are simply delicious. I wish Iherb would offer other Tinkyada products, like brown rice pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »