EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad, but not that great

Posted by kattsnow on Sep 30, 2014

In a package noodles are green, but once start cooking them, they turn 'regular' colour and water, in tern, turns green. This makes me a little uneasy. I found noodles themselves to be a little too thick for my liking and the taste wasn't anything special. Personally, would not repurchase. Not worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was a sceptic at first, but...

Posted by Merinee on Aug 03, 2014

after tasting them, a big YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture and taste!

Posted by 5309302049457439560 on Jun 29, 2014

My whole family loves this gluten free spaghetti. It's texture is perfect and doesn't get all sticky and mushy like most gluten free spaghetti do. It's easy to cook. Moreover, I like the fact it has spinach in it! Will definitely get it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really tasty

Posted by blueberrysegments on May 15, 2014

This spaghetti is really great. I've been on the no wheat wagon for quite some time, and this pasta is really yummy! Great nutritional value too. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Spinach Spaghetti!

Posted by 4978231426414772508 on May 05, 2014

Tasted great,& wasn't mushy like other rice pastas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

I just love them. I am wheat intolerant and this is the perfect substitute. They are simply delicious. I wish Iherb would offer other Tinkyada products, like brown rice pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best non-wheat pasta

Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Apr 21, 2014

These noodles are great. The texture and the taste is very similar to wheat-based pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5044307339969203194 on Apr 07, 2014

Really nice pasta, havn't eaten pasta since last year, good to have this one. Feels like "normal" spagetthi, my friends who eats "normal" pasta liked it aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite

Posted by 4927401866437971371 on Mar 27, 2014

cook well-taste well

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5529665348425857923 on Mar 19, 2014

like wheat pasta in both taste and texture, great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »