EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

جيده جدا

Posted by istunning on Apr 28, 2016

مع اني اشوف الكالوري حقها مو قليل مقارنة بالمتبقين لكن كـ طعم ممتازه

Was this review helpful to you?

can't tell the difference

Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Feb 25, 2016

It tastes like and has the texture of regular pasta. Seems a bit higher in calories but worth it if your avoiding gluten or looking for higher fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

True to their claim...Not Mushy!

Posted by 4632659809095787799 on Dec 01, 2015

Awesome pasta! I've tried others before, and this pasta has the most authentic taste and consistency. A bit chewy, but that's how regular pasta should be cooked. My boyfriend isn't gluten free, and he can barely tell the difference. Told me to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

My staple

Posted by rosanjin on Nov 29, 2015

I've been eating this for ages, and after trying out numerous other gluten free pasta, this is still my favorite. It comes out aldente, with a perfect bite, as long as I follow the instruction per boiling time. The boiling water will turn white from the starch of rice, since it's rice pasta, not wheat. Just like all rice pastas, this will not last in the fridge nor will it work as packed lunch. It should be consumed as soon as it's cooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free Noodles

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I'm thankful that iherb provides gluten free options like these noodles. They boil well without getting too mushy. When using them as leftovers they tend to get a bit mushy but the flavor is still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you from the heart

Posted by 5209449527482200395 on Feb 17, 2015

Item more wonderful The taste amazingly

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Feb 09, 2015

I like these colorful spirals for making pasta salads. Having to go gluten free limits so many side dishes for me, but these work wonderfully! Hard to find in stores, so I am so glad to find them here at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 30, 2015

Don't be expecting these to be like regular wheat spirals, or you will be disappointed. They are softer and chewy in texture. They are a lot like the Korean rice cakes, tteok (or ddeok) - which I absolutely love! - but healthier as these are made from brown rice. Wonderful with pesto sauces - the sauces cling very well to the sticky pasta. I also have great success in stir-frying the cooked spirals in oriental/chinese/korean fashion. Very satisfying. Already ordered many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good pasta

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Dec 30, 2014

great for gluten free cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely texture and taste!

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Dec 05, 2014

Easy to get "al dente"! Tastes good and the texture is good. A favorite! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »