EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.83

$4.49

Savings of: $0.66 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 4777150148743009401 on Sep 04, 2016

My kids love them👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOO Good!

Posted by Reviewer1029503 on Sep 12, 2016

The BEST gluten free pasta ever!!! It is creamy and smooth and tastes like heaven. We eat about 15 packs per month if this stuff. So good, we can't be without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spaghetti de riz qui tiennent la cuisson

Posted by Nereide on Jan 18, 2014

Pâtes au riz blanc qui tiennent tout à fait la cuisson. Attention au dosage car elles sont + bourratives que les pâtes de blé ! Goût neutre bien sûr, va avec toute sorte de sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Tinkyada

Posted by 5725401214911910327 on Jan 23, 2014

We love this brand but always buy the brown rice, I didn't mean to by white rice this time, but they loved it just as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Pasta

Posted by Reviewer3255477 on Dec 30, 2011

Great flavor and texture!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK product

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I prefer their spinach style pasta instead--it has a better taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gross

Posted by 4766103600160761865 on Oct 10, 2012

I purchased these by accident (normally buy brown rice pasta), ate half of one serving and threw them away. They were extremely pastey. Stickto the brown rice pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It gets hard after refrigeration

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on May 29, 2015

If you eat the whole bag after cooking that's good, but I put in the fridge leftover and the next day it was hard as rock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »