EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE it!

Posted by EdiblyOrganic on Apr 12, 2013

The healthiest mouthwash, and it does the trick! Also love the refreshing taste. I put mouthwash on my toothbrush before adding the toothpaste. I figure the mouthwash is doing more good than water. You'll be happy to know that the Environmental Working Group says that the ingredients in this particular Tom's mouthwash is one of the safest of all of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!!!

Posted by Reviewer2471716 on Dec 18, 2011

I never liked the listerine etc. because they burn. This one doesn't. It leaves my mount feeling clean. Also it doesn't dry out my mouth like the others

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3058933 on Aug 18, 2013

Tried a lot of mouthwashes. This is the only one that tastes great and leaves the mouth feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Mar 06, 2012

Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1857447 on Nov 07, 2011

I am totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good ++++

Posted by Reviewer2051186 on Nov 08, 2011

I use it also with water for my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

suave

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Aug 07, 2013

es un gran enjuague bucal, deja sensación de frescor que perdura durante todo el día. No deja rastro de ningún sabor químico ni abrasivo.Muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

상큼하고 좋아요.

Posted by Reviewer1645988 on May 22, 2013

뒷끝도 약냄새나거나 하지않고 깔끔해요. 다른 베스트셀러 제품들 사용해보고 뒷맛이 안좋아서 별로였는데 이 제품은 몇번째 재구매 중 입니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

깔끔하고 상쾌한 맛

Posted by Reviewer2856600 on Sep 28, 2012

리스테린은 진짜 파스 먹는 맛에 너무 매운데 이건 맵지도 않고 딱 좋아요. 용량두 크고 뚜껑에 눈금도 있어서 고만큼만 가글하면되니깐 딱 조와요.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Tom's products.

Posted by 5662851621870484933 on Nov 25, 2012

It doesn't make your tongue sting or burning even though you keep this in your mouth for a long time not like other market products. I love it's ingredients so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »