EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fresh feel

Posted by 5740458323479713739 on Nov 02, 2014

i just like the mind feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Oct 01, 2014

It has pleasant mint aroma, not too strong or chemical. Rerfreshes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

burning이 없어서 좋아요.

Posted by 5555378146442085462 on Sep 25, 2014

알코올이 없어서 강하지가 않아서 daily mouth wash로 좋아여

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh taste, natural ingredients

Posted by MissGreen on Apr 18, 2014

Refreshing, better ingredients and a good price compared to the commercial mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet!

Posted by 5129416409464950419 on Apr 07, 2014

too much sugar! - says no artificial sweeteners, but the ingredients has xylitol! like rinsing with sugar water - horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fresh minty mouthwash NO BURN!

Posted by karlofsweden on Feb 28, 2014

+Safe ingredients +Low cost +Fresh minty mouthwash without the burn. -The side squeezing cap is a bit annoying if you are in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Large bottle, long lasting

Posted by odereviews on Feb 11, 2014

Tom's of Maine, Alcohol-Free Baking Soda Mouthwash comes in large bottle. Mouthwash will last for a long time, but this is pretty mild. I was hoping for more refreshing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious and refreshing, I looked forward to using it.

Posted by newfiegonegreen on Dec 07, 2013

LOVED IT. So refreshing, it woke me up enough to delay me from rushing for a morning coffee-- on more than one occasion. Refreshing yet soft-- no mouth burn. Accidentally swallowed some once (as it happens) and no problems going down. I went through this WAY to fast. This is my first natural mouthwash, so I don't have a similar product to compare it to, but I enjoyed it so much I don't feel much of a need try other options just yet. I will buy this again and use it for a while before trying another brand or flavour-- I'm that satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice ingredients

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Nov 25, 2013

Not harsh like conventional mouthwash. So far I like this a lot. Yet, i dont know if it really kills the germs or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5489146184933077963 on Oct 28, 2013

This is one of my favorite product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »