EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.60

Savings of: $0.97 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Trish

Posted by 4647897549020038012 on Dec 13, 2015

I'm happy. Great service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not do the job

Posted by Stefana on Sep 12, 2015

This was so weak for me, I can't even use it when I stay at home. "Kiss my Face" has some decent roll-on's, they're the only natural deodorants that I've tried and come close to efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

L. Trauger

Posted by 5640399380015693829 on Apr 11, 2015

lasts all day

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE the Honeysuckle Scent!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I love the smell of this deodorant! I use it often. It works great too! I like that it is aluminum free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5645110258726951790 on Aug 06, 2014

I love Tom's Deodorant, but these sent is'nt there best

Was this review helpful to you?

deodorant

Posted by SamiraNatural on Jul 18, 2014

This deodorant is very correct , and aluminium free . the scent is very delicate and very discreet , ( floral fresh scent ) it lasts long and it's not expensive .

Was this review helpful to you?

better than expected

Posted by Reviewer1918523 on Oct 22, 2013

this was my first aluminium free deodorant and i have to say it was better than expected. the scent isn't too strong and in fact it i find that it didn't linger too long once it was applied. it did mask any unpleasant odour and is long lasting, i've had mine for 2 months. it's definitely not an antiperspirant, but i guess i'm to used to other deodorants that wanted this one to be, too. the reason why i won't give it five stars is because if applied to skin that isn't within your armpit i find my skin flakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

My perfect deo!

Posted by 4810203554549912773 on Aug 15, 2013

What a great product! It's always hard to find a deodorant that works for me,but this one is perfect!Definitely going to repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't seem to hold off the odor for long.

Posted by Reviewer1746289 on Feb 18, 2013

For me this one doesn't work as well as the white stick by Tom's. This one doesn't hold off odor for very long. :o/ Wouldn't try this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible smell

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Nov 07, 2012

i hate the smell of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »