EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Toms Fennel Toothpaste

Posted by ivyengland on Jun 23, 2009

I love Tom's Fennel toothpaste. Makes my mouth feel so clean and my teeth are much whiter. Couldn't ask for a better toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3155457 on Apr 04, 2009

Interesting flavor. Teeth feel very clean after using. Love the fact that it's flouride free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the fennel!

Posted by Reviewer3259277 on Jul 13, 2010

For some reason, I can't find the fennel or the cinnamon locally anymore, only spearmint and peppermint. iHerb to the rescue! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1298846 on May 24, 2010

We've been using this toothpaste for over 2 years with good dental checkups keeping teeth clean between checkups. Good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1423258 on Mar 19, 2010

flavor is mild

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Jan 27, 2011

We like this for use with homeopathics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no complaints

Posted by Reviewer1570802 on Feb 15, 2011

like all Toms toothpaste, works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a clean feeling!

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Nov 16, 2009

I've always loved the flavor of licorice & black jelly beans, so I love this fennel toothpaste. Fluoride toothpaste makes my sensitive teeth hurt & it's wonderful to have a fluoride-free choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Order

Posted by Reviewer1775607 on Jan 25, 2009

Very pleased with this product. It arrived in the time stated. I already feel it is helping my gums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »