EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.60

Savings of: $0.97 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lemongrass is my favourite scent

Posted by 5503154343143155026 on Apr 14, 2013

I've used Tom's of Maine exclusively for around 3 years now, and am very happy with the results. Anyone converting from using an anti-perspirant, please be patient - you will still sweat and it takes some getting used to, but I have used natural deodorants for a decade now, and this brand for me is the best. I've tried lavender, apricot and honeysuckle rose and have to say lemongrass is my favourite, I feel it lasts the longest and has the freshest smell. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very different from standard de-odorization

Posted by Reviewer1087529 on Jun 06, 2010

I am very pleased to finally have found this natural product. Of course, it doesn't provide the TOTAL protection of aluminum based anti-perspirants, but it gets one effectively through the day (without benefit of so many chemicals). That is a small price to pay for a step on the path to more natural living. I will continue to purchase this and encourage my family as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell and effective

Posted by Reviewer2779502 on Apr 23, 2011

From Italy: wonderful deodorant, one of the best I tried, it's really effective and with good ingredients!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Toms Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3120328 on Jul 04, 2011

I had been using the crystal and decided to try this ,it has a nice scent, although it is a little stickier than the crystal it is a good item.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer3256174 on Aug 17, 2011

It is a great deodorant if you don't sweat a lot. Love it, but after a hard work out ...stops working!

Was this review helpful to you?

like this one a lot

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Oct 12, 2011

Appreciate Tom of Maine's products; great smell. glad I ordered it. I know from past experience this deodorant works for me; and, the deodorant stick lasts a long time, keeping its smell which is light, not distracting.

Was this review helpful to you?

good natural stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1756888 on Sep 14, 2011

great deodorant! pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

J'aime !

Posted by Western on Jul 15, 2013

Super déo, très efficace, protège toute la journée (en ce moment, il fait 34°). Gros stick, rapport qualité/quantité/prix, vraiment rien à redire ! l'odeur de citronnelle à l'application est ultra forte et 2 mn plus tard, ça ne sent absolument plus rien et c'est bien aussi !

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer2618228 on Nov 02, 2012

To mey Tom's Deodorant are the best I am using. Smells really fresh., great for guys 2

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Dec 17, 2012

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »