EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.22

$4.99

Savings of: $0.77 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

contains sls

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 11, 2014

great scent and all but contains sls

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural paste

Posted by 5695130967566568378 on Jan 03, 2015

Love this, wish we could buy in Australian shops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensitive kids love it

Posted by 5341286610176256030 on Mar 09, 2015

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

for my sister's kids

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it!

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on May 05, 2016

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste - my daughter loves it!

Posted by nenashaolka on May 13, 2016

I'm ordering not a first time - very nice toothpaste. Before I ordered the same without fluoride (when my daughter was younger)

Was this review helpful to you?

first fluoride trial

Posted by 4735606744260144183 on May 18, 2016

After years of using fluoride free, we are now trying to include as my one of my children has had severe decay. It's great to have a fluoride version in a brand we loved before

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5277483302034183827 on Jul 03, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

My gums are happy; dentist is happy

Posted by Reviewer1846252 on May 21, 2014

I am an adult using this children's toothpaste. I use it because my mouth protests if I use normal toothpaste -- with all its chemicals -- more than once a day. This stuff avoids exposure to irritant chemicals. A slight inconvenience is that it lacks the body of standard pastes so quickly disappears into the saliva. Spreading a blob around at the start of brushing does not work: I apply little and often. I use it twice a day and my dentist and hygienist are very happy with my mouth! I much prefer the very slight strawberry flavour to mint, and food and drink taste good immediately after brushing with this paste. I live in the UK and used to buy this paste locally, but all wholesales have stopped importing it, hence the need to order from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »