EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.24

$4.99

Savings of: $0.75 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

contains sls

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jan 11, 2014

great scent and all but contains sls

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great natural paste

Posted by 5695130967566568378 on Jan 03, 2015

Love this, wish we could buy in Australian shops!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensitive kids love it

Posted by 5341286610176256030 on Mar 09, 2015

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

for my sister's kids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids love it!

Posted by Cinders on May 03, 2016

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on May 05, 2016

Both my fussy sensitive kids love it. We've been through a lot of different ones but they all stung their mouths or didn't have fluoride.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste - my daughter loves it!

Posted by nenashaolka on May 13, 2016

I'm ordering not a first time - very nice toothpaste. Before I ordered the same without fluoride (when my daughter was younger)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first fluoride trial

Posted by 4735606744260144183 on May 18, 2016

After years of using fluoride free, we are now trying to include as my one of my children has had severe decay. It's great to have a fluoride version in a brand we loved before

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5224095712523017287 on Jun 08, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2326602 on Oct 05, 2016

My daughter loves the taste and the name. This is a great toothpaste and I am happy it contains fluoride since it's not in our water system. Her dentist always says she has nice teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »